[Official] TF10 Appreciation thread

lengbebe

if u haven heard the tf10 before dun get your hopes high first :s22: this earphone requires a lot time to get used to :s34:

jermx9

if u haven heard the tf10 before dun get your hopes high first :s22: this earphone requires a lot time to get used to :s34:

I used to own an tf10. Love the sound hated the fit. My current amp is tuned for the tf10 to make it sound really good

lengbebe

wah how many of chiu all monitoring this thread one sia lol.

fit is ok as long the loop over your ears are tight :D

XiaoSkyy

Heard before lei. Find it not bad. But nvr really listen till very detailed.

Wah. hope the Lune cable will make it sound better. ;/

nv tried lune before, so cannot comment on it.
westone es cable can improve de seperation by alot compared to de stock cable, but it will make de sound presentation frm bright to dark. beware of changin cables..!!

NightFalcon8

I don't like the fit of the TF10, kind of uncomfortable for me. But the Westone ES2 does feel better. I bought the latter, wore it for a few hours and swapped back to TF10 cable. Save the best for last! Haha!

XiaoSkyy

for me in de past, i can oni get de fit if i uses comply. de silicone tips always pop out of my ears. i dun find it ugly, jus troublesome to use.

jermx9

For me one side is small the other side is medium. Comply lose alot of treble.

lengbebe

nowadays secdonary school ginas very rich one mai siao siao :s22: last time when i secondary school, buy 1 meal of mannonald also need to think 10 times.

jermx9

nowadays secdonary school ginas very rich one mai siao siao :s22: last time when i secondary school, buy 1 meal of mannonald also need to think 10 times.

No la um3x take very long to save one. Btw lengbebe you doing mo for snsd calendar?

lengbebe

i would like to, but during the period the calendar is released i will beoverseas for a month, cant sell anything :s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.