jermx9
awww y u sell ur um3x so soon![]()
Prefer the sound of the tf10 over the um3x. Bought the um3x for its quite good fit only.
awww y u sell ur um3x so soon![]()
i would like to, but during the period the calendar is released i will beoverseas for a month, cant sell anything![]()
Tf10 sounds better with my amp then with um3x.i think i still prefer westone sound.. dunno if can get used to tf10 pro or not
yar loh.. my time cant even afford to buy Sony Discman during sec days.. now kids with iphone and premium IEMS.. too pampered nowadays... this type go BMT.. first week sure cry daily after lights out.
last time my laopei buy 1 creative 128mb mp3 for me i like kio tio gim sia.hahahalast time my laopei buy 1 creative 128mb mp3 for me i like kio tio gim sia.
i see got triple fi-10 and triple fi-10 pro. anyone know wat is the differences?
haha! i also sec student=x no la. poly student. Get the TF10 for my christmas present for myself+reshell+change cable.
Westone sound signature is okay nia. I have UM1![]()

haha! i also sec student=x no la. poly student. Get the TF10 for my christmas present for myself+reshell+change cable.
Westone sound signature is okay nia. I have UM1![]()
They're the same. TF10 is TF10pro. There's another known as the TF10vi which consists of the microphone.
lengbebe korkor ish ghost ns or ORD liao?