[Official] TF10 Appreciation thread

x3dnd3x

You all very funny . Haven receive the item say until wu leng wu hor already . :o

iAHBEE

:s13::s13::s13:

If really can reshell, cheaper by alot compare to jh16pro. aahahaa

Haha but on headfi someone emailed um to ask them to design a new crossover for his idea and to tune and ensure the drivers do not differ frm each other by more than +/- 1db, they quoted him 700 odd Usd for r&d and labor costs

-----
This message is sent from HWZ forums iPhone app

stan91

Haha but on headfi someone emailed um to ask them to design a new crossover for his idea and to tune and ensure the drivers do not differ frm each other by more than +/- 1db, they quoted him 700 odd Usd for r&d and labor costs

-----
This message is sent from HWZ forums iPhone app

Oh. ahahha. but take 3 iems to reshell. Abit hard pain sia.

w3ish3ng

i is also wanna reshell with lune cable. but my tf10 is bought after it went out of stock so dont know when ship in? who can sell me cheap first below 200, i will sell you my tf10 at cost price after it arrive.

avexdevil

your iems havent even arrive, you guys already finding all ways and means to spend the $$ savings from gettin them at a bargain. fierce.

DiYuSiShen

i is also wanna reshell with lune cable. but my tf10 is bought after it went out of stock so dont know when ship in? who can sell me cheap first below 200, i will sell you my tf10 at cost price after it arrive.

why not u buy mine @ 300 and when urs come u can sell at whatever price u want.

mchong67

Set a meetup date and meetup location?

got meet-up list oredi? anyone oso can join? must bring anything as 'passport' to join? I'm getting quite interested in this reshelling and recabling thing le

avexdevil

haha good sound is worth paying for. imo of course

you guys don't even know if you will be satisfied with stock tf10's :p, or if they would fit in your ears. i guess personal satisfaction is no longer the issue, it's more about whose tf10 has the custom remoulds and flashy cable.:s13:

DiYuSiShen

no thanks. :(

too chor already

like i said u only pay upfront only. when ur set come u sell 200 sgd end up u only pay 100 sgd for a ue10 nia. 200 sgd sure got ppl hoot u also no loss since u only need to cover back for the 300 u pay upfront. win win situation if u ask me. i can let go of my ue10 u can use ur ue10 early and let go ur amazon set at a cheaper price with higher chance of selling cuz of low price.

lunzi88

like i said u only pay upfront only. when ur set come u sell 200 sgd end up u only pay 100 sgd for a ue10 nia. 200 sgd sure got ppl hoot u also no loss since u only need to cover back for the 300 u pay upfront. win win situation if u ask me. i can let go of my ue10 u can use ur ue10 early and let go ur amazon set at a cheaper price with higher chance of selling cuz of low price.

dun make sense.. he alrdy paid 150 for the amazon set, now he must pay u 300 for your set = he paid 450 liao. Then his own set come liao he sell for 200 mean he still lost 250..:s22::s22:

lunzi88

you guys don't even know if you will be satisfied with stock tf10's :p, or if they would fit in your ears. i guess personal satisfaction is no longer the issue, it's more about whose tf10 has the custom remoulds and flashy cable.:s13:

haha thats why i'm only TBC nia ma :s13:

DiYuSiShen

dun make sense.. he alrdy paid 150 for the amazon set, now he must pay u 300 for your set = he paid 450 liao. Then his own set come liao he sell for 200 mean he still lost 250..:s22::s22:

he can adjust his price to sell at 250 if he want cover more. since his initial looking price was 200 and below i belif ?

w3ish3ng

both my set for usage, not for profit.. :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.