[Official] TF10 Appreciation thread

w3ish3ng

dun make sense.. he alrdy paid 150 for the amazon set, now he must pay u 300 for your set = he paid 450 liao. Then his own set come liao he sell for 200 mean he still lost 250..:s22::s22:

ya lor.. i was just thinking someone will just let me have it earlier for 50bucks profit, then i sell you back at cost price and you can just make whatever profit you want again out of it.

if not i will just wait for mine to come and reshell it. really sucks that my um2 spoil on me now, just tahan until end feb with my apple earpiece at most.

lunzi88

haha chill lah bro. not finding trouble or wat. sorry if i sound harsh. not really good with vocab.

haha no worries, i believe we are just here to appreciate the TF10 as well as to learn from one another. Honestly speaking I'm really quite excited about this as this will be kin of like my entry into the *big league*:D

DiYuSiShen

haha no worries, i believe we are just here to appreciate the TF10 as well as to learn from one another. Honestly speaking I'm really quite excited about this as this will be kin of like my entry into the *big league*:D

same... but too bad i am selling away the ue10 as i dun really like the design. but i also buying something to join the big league lah.

lunzi88

icic have heard good things about both. So either way you probably wont go wrong with either one. But then again it's just hear say as I haven't had the chance to audition them personally. Usually i abit paiseh to go and audition stuff that I hadn't had the funds to buy haha

DiYuSiShen

icic have heard good things about both. So either way you probably wont go wrong with either one. But then again it's just hear say as I haven't had the chance to audition them personally. Usually i abit paiseh to go and audition stuff that I hadn't had the funds to buy haha

agreed... but i already think of a excuse to test them without being too awkard. i would say i would like to test them both first and save up for them.

NightFalcon8

Wow, I sense a lot of temptation here. Fortunately, I have my TF10 already. But the Miles Davis seem quite tempting! :p

stan91

you guys don't even know if you will be satisfied with stock tf10's :p, or if they would fit in your ears. i guess personal satisfaction is no longer the issue, it's more about whose tf10 has the custom remoulds and flashy cable.:s13:
I test before already. Quite satisfied with the sound sig, it's just that the fitting sucks. Ahahaha

monster turbine pro copper ? or the miles davis. haven decide yet. muz listen with my own ear since its few hundred we are talking about. trust no mouth but your own ears.
Ya. One man's meat is another man's poison!
As long as you like then just go for it Already. Ahahah

agreed... but i already think of a excuse to test them without being too awkard. i would say i would like to test them both first and save up for them.

Actually it's ok to audition 1 lei. Go stereo lor. Their service very good. I remember that time I went to buy ear tips, I told them I only gonna buy Ear tips and ask if I can audition all the top tier iems, and they are fine with it. Audit for 1hr+ and had a great chat with them. Ahahah.

lunzi88

Actually i know they will be fine if i just go for auditions. But i nvr go because of 2 reason.

1st is because i dun wanna tio posion.. aural posion once kena le is no cure one
2nd is because i dun really wanna go thr audition liao den waste the time that they could have better spent serving paying customers haha

jermx9

But sometimes their shop not crowdedd:) we helping them practice how to swerve customers:p

stan91

Actually i know they will be fine if i just go for auditions. But i nvr go because of 2 reason.

1st is because i dun wanna tio posion.. aural posion once kena le is no cure one
2nd is because i dun really wanna go thr audition liao den waste the time that they could have better spent serving paying customers haha

Me more jialat lei. I buy my first top tier iem without auditioning it. And also Nvr Try other brands flagship at all aahahah. Is after buy Liao then i go audition other brands.

jermx9

Me more jialat lei. I buy my first top tier iem without auditioning it. And also Nvr Try other brands flagship at all aahahah. Is after buy Liao then i go audition other brands.

The only iem I nvr audition before buying is my beloved sf4vi. Just buy only. After that all got audition liao

stan91

The only iem I nvr audition before buying is my beloved sf4vi. Just buy only. After that all got audition liao

Still ok la. I just order my sm3 base on reviews. Heng I like. Else sure emo ttm. Ahahaha

Randius

monster turbine pro copper ? or the miles davis. haven decide yet. muz listen with my own ear since its few hundred we are talking about. trust no mouth but your own ears.

They are both good as I owned the MTPC previously and auditioned the MTMD quite extensively. However, after I owned the SM3 and then UM3X, I won't go back to MTPC and MTMD anymore.

zhuang_zijian

Wah I super jealous of u guys I only can afford recabling. 1 word of advice, people who r not yet 21 yrs old r not recommended for custom monitors ur ear shape will change rapidly until 21 even then ur ear shape will still change albeit at a slower pace. Sry to kill ur dreams guys

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.