[Official] TF10 Appreciation thread

x3dnd3x

I now into reconsideration of reshell+change cable. or just change cable.

Can zhuang_zijian add me to the list first? TBC.

I need to know how long it takes though... for reshell... i wan to use it as soon as possible.

Good stuffs are worth waiting . :o

I'm TBC because saving money for some possible year end sales . Cannot always spend money in audio .

stan91

I now into reconsideration of reshell+change cable. or just change cable.

Can zhuang_zijian add me to the list first? TBC.

I need to know how long it takes though... for reshell... i wan to use it as soon as possible.

From stereo would be safer la imo. Cause you can ask them abt it anytime. Whereby for null audio, very hard to contact the guy lor. But stereo more ex. thats the bad thing. If you want reshell and recieved by dec, cfm cannot make it. reshell need at least 4-6 weeks.

Silverback84

Me too i was using EP630 until i was thinking why ppl spend so much on IEMs and juz happen DBA-02 is quite reasonably price den i try and got poisoned.

Actually i only started to be more into Audio like a few mths
but apparently i spend almost 1K liao

Stan91: When is the tentative date for the meetup ah

haha same here but i only spent like $200+ so far

jermx9

For reshell + lune it's 212.50 plus impressions about 60. Lune alone is 130. So reshell about less than 150 more. Save on tips etc

jermx9

From stereo would be safer la imo. Cause you can ask them abt it anytime. Whereby for null audio, very hard to contact the guy lor. But stereo more ex. thats the bad thing. If you want reshell and recieved by dec, cfm cannot make it. reshell need at least 4-6 weeks.

Maybe earliest is Xmas. Latest by mid jan

iAHBEE

Eh zijian bro if u are going to go for audiohub sorry I'll withdraw. The pictures on the ebay site doesn't inspire any confidence in me and since I have prior dealings with the null audio with my Mage and lots of other cables I'll approach him directly instead.

stan91

Eh zijian bro if u are going to go for audiohub sorry I'll withdraw. The pictures on the ebay site doesn't inspire any confidence in me and since I have prior dealings with the null audio with my Mage and lots of other cables I'll approach him directly instead.

So you deal alot with null audio? ahahhaha. Then you try help us organise MO for lune cable mah. ;x maybe can get better pricing.

jermx9

Bro your Mage took how long?

lunzi88

Anyone know if its possible to get e lune cable with a L shaped jack instead of a straight one??? Cos i see e picture frm their site like all straight jacks only..

iAHBEE

Anyone know if its possible to get e lune cable with a L shaped jack instead of a straight one??? Cos i see e picture frm their site like all straight jacks only..
viablue straight plugs lor. now they are using that instead

zhuang_zijian

@lunzi i think can ask for it. Sry IAHBEE but lune out of me league. No money liao so can afford at most enyo. Btw I not talking about eBay stuff leh IAHBEE go search google and see beautifully made lods

jermx9

But viablue straight better than ue straight. Build quality Much better.

jermx9

6 weeks. my ck100 with them now already exceeded 8 weeks liao and still counting.

Is it because stck at customs? If thats the case then bo pian one. Btw payment is made after collection?

iAHBEE

@lunzi i think can ask for it. Sry IAHBEE but lune out of me league. No money liao so can afford at most enyo. Btw I not talking about eBay stuff leh IAHBEE go search google and see beautifully made lods
But really, when u compare the pictures of their cables with null audio's i'm not really convinced with the workmanship.

No offence, but check out these hk/tiong products:

http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/Advanced-Upg...ltDomain_0&hash=item19bea86237#ht_1810wt_1139

http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/Advanced-Upg...ltDomain_0&hash=item19c0dd34d1#ht_2220wt_1139

http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/Upgrade-Cabl...eNameZWDVWQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem#ht_1959wt_1139

http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/LLL-UE-ULTIM...247?pt=LH_DefaultDomain_0&hash=item45f4235f27

and compare with what Null Audio has been showing and then compare to AudioHub. To me, first impression counts especially if you are not sure of the sound quality in this case.

I'd rather not spend that much on a lune or enyo and get an ES cable instead to give myself some assurance rather than from AudioHub.

iAHBEE

Is it because stck at customs? If thats the case then bo pian one. Btw payment is made after collection?
thats for my case, because he not really sure how long will it take. not sure about the others who dealt with him though :o

jermx9

But really, when u compare the pictures of their cables with null audio's i'm not really convinced with the workmanship.

No offence, but check out these hk/tiong products:

http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/Advanced-Upg...ltDomain_0&hash=item19bea86237#ht_1810wt_1139

http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/Advanced-Upg...ltDomain_0&hash=item19c0dd34d1#ht_2220wt_1139

http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/Upgrade-Cabl...eNameZWDVWQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem#ht_1959wt_1139

http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/LLL-UE-ULTIM...247?pt=LH_DefaultDomain_0&hash=item45f4235f27

and compare with what Null Audio has been showing and then compare to AudioHub. To me, first impression counts especially if you are not sure of the sound quality in this case.

I'd rather not spend that much on a lune or enyo and get an ES cable instead to give myself some assurance rather than from AudioHub.

I spot right angled pallics/neutriks and switchcraft jacks :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.