[Official] TF10 Appreciation thread

zhuang_zijian

means unlike audiohub cable, this is slightly less pure. mixed with nub substances. audiohub one is 99.999999% oxygen free copper

zyklon86

OFC=oxygen free copper.

95.9% purity? That is some unheard of grade in audio cable.:s13: I mean normally it is 5n(99.999%) or 6n...some even claim to be 7n or 8n...although I don't really believe it is possible to get such purity.:s13:

etcl

means unlike audiohub cable, this is slightly less pure. mixed with nub substances. audiohub one is 99.999999% oxygen free copper

ohhhhhh thanks for the explanation lol
me blur blur lol

did they say is it really from Westone ?

thanks for your help

zhuang_zijian

lol, dunno the jaben guy tell me one. btw in reply to w3ish3ng, the um thing got include lune cable. so better than ur deal. but cannot throw in extra drivers.

etcl

wonder how much different will the ES8 be as compared to ES2 .......

any thoughts ?

XiaoSkyy

lol, dunno the jaben guy tell me one. btw in reply to w3ish3ng, the um thing got include lune cable. so better than ur deal. but cannot throw in extra drivers.

no la... um dun hav lune cable. lune cable is frm null audio studio.

Durian_Puff

wah.. nt available then i shall wait for the mo of es8 then..
does the ofc really matter much?

jermx9

250 does not include cable right? Just reshelling?
I thinking of going with him as it got shorter wait time and hes quite reputable in china.

With null audio ita 212.50 + impressions, includes lune cable. 250 is stereo price includes es2 cable

jermx9

If got impurities in cable means degrade in sound quality. Which is not good!1

stan91

Wah. my shipment dono at where sia. kns. Nvr recieved any email from CWG.

iAHBEE

Wah. my shipment dono at where sia. kns. Nvr recieved any email from CWG.

Bro give it till Tmr ba, heard they take 1 working day to process. Btw guys the es8 is from jaben or manufacturer direct?

stan91

Bro give it till Tmr ba, heard they take 1 working day to process. Btw guys the es8 is from jaben or manufacturer direct?

my clip+ and KOR bottle reach PORTLAND liao. Means it reach CWG ar? tf10 still at HORSHAM DEPARTURE SCAN.

x3dnd3x

How come reshell liao but still put sleeve de ? :s11:

93111544.jpg

Pic of the reshell and his own sliver wire

Reshell is 600rmb. Wire is 400 rmb. Both without shipping

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.