[Official] TF10 Appreciation thread

XiaoSkyy

I hope I get mine in retail packaging, although I'm using mine but I'm somewhat of a box collector but of cos e most important part is tt e iem get here in 100% working condition

they will be in de retail box.
de oni difference is de warranty is not valid in sg.

XiaoSkyy

According to kevin he said includes lune.

so gd now ?! his webpage put enyo oni. sum more nv reply my email, hard to communicate wid him jus through email. he may hav missed out mine.
definitely his um service is cheaper.

lunzi88

they will be in de retail box.
de oni difference is de warranty is not valid in sg.

I know they are both retail what I meant is I hope to get one with the "normal" retail instead of the environmentally friendly one

DuaPuiJi

Date Time Location Event Details
November 29, 2010 07:00:00 AM Hebron KY Departure Scan
November 28, 2010 01:42:00 PM US Shipment has left seller facility and is in transit

so long still at hebron KY leh departure scan!!

izzit normal like this?

mine stucked there since nov 27 lor.

November 27, 2010 07:59:00 PM Phoenix AZ Departure Scan
November 27, 2010 --- --- Shipment has left seller facility and is in transit

jermx9

so gd now ?! his webpage put enyo oni. sum more nv reply my email, hard to communicate wid him jus through email. he may hav missed out mine.
definitely his um service is cheaper.

yeah thats why i wondered why so cheap. i confirm with him again. easier to sms him. he'll reply more often bah.

jermx9

I hope i get the environmentally friendly one. cos i unbox the old one before then the new one like got more thrills. HAha

lunzi88

Yeap but like I said I'm somewhat of a box collector and I think e normal box looks nicer

poingyo

mine stucked there since nov 27 lor.

November 27, 2010 07:59:00 PM Phoenix AZ Departure Scan
November 27, 2010 --- --- Shipment has left seller facility and is in transit

sian... struck so long!!

lunzi88

I hope i get the environmentally friendly one. cos i unbox the old one before then the new one like got more thrills. HAha

Haha ok in tt case if we borh didn't get wat we wan we swap box wan?

dUStyEX99

28.96 SGD for standard and 53.79 SGD for express. This is for 2 sets of TF10.

For bros sending by Borderlinx, use the code 730317 to save about 30% on shipping. Shipping price after discount for two sets of TF10:

$38.91 for express
$20.95 for standard

borderlinx can use this code 730317

confirmed borderlinx faster than comgateway, have 2 same item deliver to them the same date, borderlinx got it today, comgateway still no news

Thanks for the SIC!

lesliehan

Amex card holders free upgrade to express shipping paying standard shipping fee using comgateway

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.