[Official] TF10 Appreciation thread

stan91

DBS mastercard holder works as well with cgw

wah. me dam blur sia. I thought American Express is DBS. then i pay using American Express. Pay liao then realise, don't have discount on CGW cause i used the wrong card. wtf. :s27::s27::s27:

poingyo

wah. me dam blur sia. I thought American Express is DBS. then i pay using American Express. Pay liao then realise, don't have discount on CGW cause i used the wrong card. wtf. :s27::s27::s27:

huh? urs arrive at CGW already? haven arrive need to pay meh?

zyklon86

erm...actually does anyone know where can get the UE type of connectors for the cable-iem? Coz the actual price of fine gauge 6n/7n silver wire with teflon sleeve is only like $50 for 4x1.2m run to make a set. Add price of 3.5mm and sleeve and heatshrink, probably can diy a good pair of cable for $70 and a bit of effort...ok a lot of effor to braid it.

Just need to source of the two pin connector.

DuaPuiJi

the discount 5% nia.
me only gian the free upgrade to express shipping. :s13:

Randius

For bros whose packages seem to be stucked forever at "departure scan", if you are seeing this message in your Amazon account, don't bother with it. Use Fedex, USPS or whatever delivery service to check your package. Amazon is bloody slow at updating the status. Borderlinx already notify my package is ready to be shipped and the status shown in Amazon is still "departure scan" at Ohio...

poingyo

For bros whose packages seem to be stucked forever at "departure scan", if you are seeing this message in your Amazon account, don't bother with it. Use Fedex, USPS or whatever delivery service to check your package. Amazon is bloody slow at updating the status. Borderlinx already notify my package is ready to be shipped and the status shown in Amazon is still "departure scan" at Ohio...

i uses USPS to check.. i type in the tracking ID..

USPS say no ID found leh.. is how to check package using USPS arh??

jermx9

erm...actually does anyone know where can get the UE type of connectors for the cable-iem? Coz the actual price of fine gauge 6n/7n silver wire with teflon sleeve is only like $50 for 4x1.2m run to make a set. Add price of 3.5mm and sleeve and heatshrink, probably can diy a good pair of cable for $70 and a bit of effort...ok a lot of effor to braid it.

Just need to source of the two pin connector.

Read that can get the ue connectors from some shop in hongkong. Go google it.

zhuang_zijian

im so sorry guys. i couldn't resist temptation and bought a dba-02. now no money for cable liao. at most es8. who wants to take over the mo and who wants es8? so sry guys :(

zyklon86

ya, I saw that before, but at 8usd per connector...plus shipping is going to be quite expensive...

Iceman127

your package delivery is stuck like mine on the same date and same place.
I think our package are together waiting to be collect if not wrong :s13:

Use Fedex/us somehow i read in the forum fedex and track the package. :s11:

Randius

USPS will only show the delivery when the package has reached the post office in the destination state. While inter-state, it will most probably be other services such as Fedex/DHL/UPS. Bro, did you see any indication of the service used? For mine, it shows

Fedex Smartpost Grove City OH US

So I used Fedex to check and gotten a more timely update.

DuaPuiJi

me checked at USPS and it says this:

"Your item was processed through and left our PHOENIX, AZ 85043 facility on November 27, 2010. The item is currently in transit to the destination. Information, if available, is updated periodically throughout the day. Please check again later."

:(:(

If first time using got 15% mah right?

Eh, if i pay amazon using UOB, can pay CGW using DBS?

yeah of course. amazon and cgw is not linked.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.