[Official] TF10 Appreciation thread

victorchoo

yes. but your shipment has not reached the distribution center yet. call them at 18002858888. tell them you want to arrange for delivery. furnish them your airwaybill number. and you'll be one happy man by tonight. :)

victorchoo

got mine last night.... :)

upgraded from sennheiser cx300II to tf10.

no regrets. :)

dsc02980.jpg

shawn_sboi

waaa so fast! mine must wait till 8-10 sia...

vpost is fast not?

currently amazon shipped mine using UPSP... but bo update leh.

Randius

yes. but your shipment has not reached the distribution center yet. call them at 18002858888. tell them you want to arrange for delivery. furnish them your airwaybill number. and you'll be one happy man by tonight. :)

Mine is also now in Singapore but haven't reached distribution centre yet. So delivery can be arranged even today? Is there extra charge?

JAson1980

Departed Facility in SINGAPORE - SINGAPORE SINGAPORE - SINGAPORE 09:43

This means what? on the way to my hands or on the way to distribution centre?

shawn_sboi

victorchoo.

Is there still time to change shipping address? i can use CGW address?

Randius

Departed Facility in SINGAPORE - SINGAPORE SINGAPORE - SINGAPORE 09:43

This means what? on the way to my hands or on the way to distribution centre?

No. It is still at the customs. I just called DHL and they claimed there is no delivery today, only self-collection. You must wait until the status changes to "departed delivery facility" then it will be ready for collection.

victorchoo

Mine is also now in Singapore but haven't reached distribution centre yet. So delivery can be arranged even today? Is there extra charge?

no extra charge. but you have to instruct them to deliver to you today. Or else, they will deliver on monday by default.

Randius

no extra charge. but you have to instruct them to deliver to you today. Or else, they will deliver on monday by default.

I called twice to confirm and was picked up by different CSO and they claimed no delivery today.

victorchoo

No. It is still at the customs. I just called DHL and they claimed there is no delivery today, only self-collection. You must wait until the status changes to "departed delivery facility" then it will be ready for collection.

this is bullsh!t. they everytime chut this stun one. just kaopeh with them. I have been dealing with them all these while. know their pattern inside out. don't be taken by them. :s13:

Randius

this is bullsh!t. they everytime chut this stun one. just kaopeh with them. I have been dealing with them all these while. know their pattern inside out. don't be taken by them. :s13:

So what did you say to get them to deliver? Must learn from the master :s13:

zyklon86

mine got accepted by vpost, but really regret using vpost. Vpost new address has no problem with earphones, but Super bloody slow. My package reached vpost on wed morning. Paid on the same morning and till today, it is still awaiting delivery. Either they never bother to update any form of tracking or just still sitting in their warehouse.

victorchoo

you have to wait til "Arrived at DHL facility". :o

12/4/2010 7:28 pm Shipment delivered.
7:00 pm With delivery courier. Singapore, Singapore
2:22 pm Arrived at DHL facility. Singapore, Singapore
1:47 pm Depart Facility Singapore, Singapore
12:59 pm Processed at DHL Location. Singapore, Singapore
12:36 pm Clearance processing complete Singapore, Singapore
11:09 am Transit through DHL facility Singapore, Singapore
12/3/2010 10:29 pm Depart Facility Hong Kong, Hong Kong

victorchoo

So what did you say to get them to deliver? Must learn from the master :s13:

for me, i just say my name can liao. they got enough sh!t from me last time that they even know my contact number... don't even need to tell them... :s13:

and everytime i kpkb, i make sure i kpkb all the way in writings as well as to their manager. :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.