[Official] TF10 Appreciation thread

Durian_Puff

for me, i just say my name can liao. they got enough sh!t from me last time that they even know my contact number... don't even need to tell them... :s13:

and everytime i kpkb, i make sure i kpkb all the way in writings as well as to their manager. :o

power pack lah...i like..singaporean spirit

victorchoo

mine got accepted by vpost, but really regret using vpost. Vpost new address has no problem with earphones, but Super bloody slow. My package reached vpost on wed morning. Paid on the same morning and till today, it is still awaiting delivery. Either they never bother to update any form of tracking or just still sitting in their warehouse.

i paid on wed and got it last night... :o used normal shipping...

cgw ftw! :s13:

Durian_Puff

maybe becos i don't have much to ship... 2xTF and 1x Sansa Clip+.

anyway nvm lah... you'll get yours in a few days time too. :)

15 Arrived at Delivery Facility in SINGAPORE - SINGAPORE SINGAPORE - SINGAPORE 10:32

means i can collect myself?

victorchoo

15 Arrived at Delivery Facility in SINGAPORE - SINGAPORE SINGAPORE - SINGAPORE 10:32

means i can collect myself?

ya. :)

but call them first. cos they don't usually open up their container on weekends. you call them and get them to locate and prepare the goods for you before you go down.

Randius

Cool. The third CSO who attended to my latest call helped to arrange the delivery for tonight. Yeah! Tonight will be happy man :s13:

KB

I'm sorry to hear your "Ultimate Ears TripleFi 10 Noise Isolating Earphones" didn't arrive by the estimated delivery date of December 4, 2010.

In my experience, late packages arrive not long after the estimated delivery date. Please wait a little longer, until December 14,2010 before requesting a refund or replacement. Otherwise, you might have to deal with returning a package.

Please check the tracking details for your package to verify where in the shipping process your package may be.

I'll follow up with you to see if you've received the package after December 14, 2010. If you haven't received your package at that time, I’ll make sure to get a replacement or refund for you.

To compensate for the delay, I've issued you a $10 promotional certificate, which you can use the next time you order an item shipped and sold by Amazon.com. You'll see your available promotional balance at checkout--this amount will be applied to your next order automatically without entering a claim code. Your promotional balance doesn't appear in Your Account but will always display when you place an order. For more information about using your promotional certificate, including the terms and conditions for using the certificate, visit our Help pages:

iAHBEE

I'm sorry to hear your "Ultimate Ears TripleFi 10 Noise Isolating Earphones" didn't arrive by the estimated delivery date of December 4, 2010.

In my experience, late packages arrive not long after the estimated delivery date. Please wait a little longer, until December 14,2010 before requesting a refund or replacement. Otherwise, you might have to deal with returning a package.

Please check the tracking details for your package to verify where in the shipping process your package may be.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/css/summary/edit.html?orderID=103-1105591-2633803

I'll follow up with you to see if you've received the package after December 14, 2010. If you haven't received your package at that time, I’ll make sure to get a replacement or refund for you.

To compensate for the delay, I've issued you a $10 promotional certificate, which you can use the next time you order an item shipped and sold by Amazon.com. You'll see your available promotional balance at checkout--this amount will be applied to your next order automatically without entering a claim code. Your promotional balance doesn't appear in Your Account but will always display when you place an order. For more information about using your promotional certificate, including the terms and conditions for using the certificate, visit our Help pages:
knn! can i gan them because mine arrived at cgw only on dec 2 instead of nov 30? :mad:

poingyo

u all mean we have to collect ourselves?

not they deliver to our house meh?

stan91

mine Scheduled Delivery Date:12/06/2010, which is tml.
and now my tf10s still at HERMISTON, OR, US 12/03/2010 4:15 P.M. ARRIVAL SCAN.
If nvr reach by tml can kan them also? ahaha

poingyo

mine Scheduled Delivery Date:12/06/2010, which is tml.
and now my tf10s still at HERMISTON, OR, US 12/03/2010 4:15 P.M. ARRIVAL SCAN.
If nvr reach by tml can kan them also? ahaha

yeah! mine reached portland.. now waiting 1 day for them to deliver to my US address.. :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.