[Official] TF10 Appreciation thread

x3dnd3x

I wonder if i order now, when will receive. lols.

I believe if you choose EMS would be fast because the admin say from 6th - 10th would be in stock .

But his version of in stock is don't know for those who pre-ordered only or for everybody .

stan91

I believe if you choose EMS would be fast because the admin say from 6th - 10th would be in stock .

But his version of in stock is don't know for those who pre-ordered only or for everybody .

ya. But really don't know if it's really worth to buy anot. sian:s22:

poingyo

guys!! those using CGW...

how long does CGW update their status when you know your package have already arrive at CGW?

trickle_on

how does the seller know that the phones are DOA if they are BNIB? :s22:

I guess he took it out of the box to test first.

he said he ordered 2 sets.

Perhaps the one he tried for himself was faulty and he used the other one. He did ask if I wanted to wait for amazon's reply on the item (refund, replace, etc).

Since I figured that amazon is probably out of stock, I told him I'll just get the refund of my deposit from him and try to get a set from someone else.

noinimod

Perhaps the one he tried for himself was faulty and he used the other one. He did ask if I wanted to wait for amazon's reply on the item (refund, replace, etc).

Since I figured that amazon is probably out of stock, I told him I'll just get the refund of my deposit from him and try to get a set from someone else.
sounds quite fishy, to be honest. Most people wouldn't risk opening up the set just to test it cos then it'll no longer be BNIB. Besides, items like this seldom arrive DOA. What's this guy's nick?

NightFalcon8

Normally, people will not open the item to check or test. It cannot really be considered as a brand new set already. However, I ordered 1 set from Amazon and it came in the black eco-friendly box. There is no seal, nothing. Only velcro. But the packaging is nicer compared to the previous one. On a serious note, when you buy from the marketplace, you may like to get the black eco-friendly box as the cable design is newer (L-shaped plug). The previous straight jack seems to have some issues. I have posted some pictures in this thread somewhere on page 6x.

God, the sound is amazing! It's definitely worth every cent even if it costs $499!

trickle_on

sounds quite fishy, to be honest. Most people wouldn't risk opening up the set just to test it cos then it'll no longer be BNIB. Besides, items like this seldom arrive DOA. What's this guy's nick?

nick is angcsbenny.

I guess stuff like DOA items do happen and I just treated it as me being unlucky. He sounded sincere in our conversation so I just left it at that.

trickle_on

Normally, people will not open the item to check or test. It cannot really be considered as a brand new set already. However, I ordered 1 set from Amazon and it came in the black eco-friendly box. There is no seal, nothing. Only velcro. But the packaging is nicer compared to the previous one. On a serious note, when you buy from the marketplace, you may like to get the black eco-friendly box as the cable design is newer (L-shaped plug). The previous straight jack seems to have some issues. I have posted some pictures in this thread somewhere on page 6x.

God, the sound is amazing! It's definitely worth every cent even if it costs $499!

I managed to get a set another forum memeber just now. It came in the black eco-friendly packaging and L-Shaped plug.

I'm using the comply tips and they provide a good seal. I agree with you that these sound absolutely amazing.

All the songs on my ipod have been given a new lease of life. Thanks for sharing your pictures.

lunzi88

nick is angcsbenny.

I guess stuff like DOA items do happen and I just treated it as me being unlucky. He sounded sincere in our conversation so I just left it at that.

:eek: serious ah bro?? I also order one set frm him sia... Think i must check carefully liao :(

NightFalcon8

I managed to get a set another forum memeber just now. It came in the black eco-friendly packaging and L-Shaped plug.

I'm using the comply tips and they provide a good seal. I agree with you that these sound absolutely amazing.

All the songs on my ipod have been given a new lease of life. Thanks for sharing your pictures.

Great! Congrats on acquiring your new baby! Enjoy it! I'm now considering the Monster Supertips!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.