[Official] TF10 Appreciation thread

lesliehan

If I would like include mic for my tf10 cable, only option only stock cable with mic?

ralliart12

any other affordable cables besides es2?

I got UE custom (mean for their UE10/UE11 series) cable for sale. Dun need to file the pins. If anybody's interested, can PM me a quote.

But I declare 1st: there's cosmetic defect on one side near one side of the pin housing but doesn't affect the SQ; if buyer is interested, I dun mind meeting up (at a location of convenience) to let potential buyer test & view the cable up close (with no commitment to buy).

Selling because no longer using the cable. Bought it for ard SGD$120 previously. For those of you who are changing the cable "for the sake of just changing the cable" & doesn't know what kind of improvements you are looking for, can give this a test if you wish.

XiaoSkyy

actually i'm looking for a cable that can improve the mids n tone down the treble a bit? es2 can do that?

es2 did tone down de treble by making it sounds dark, but more precise.
it oso brin out de mids more, tighten de bass.
overall sound is more precise n reduce de muffled of de stock cable.
dis is based on my experience.

speeding_bullet

es2 did tone down de treble by making it sounds dark, but more precise.
it oso brin out de mids more, tighten de bass.
overall sound is more precise n reduce de muffled of de stock cable.
dis is based on my experience.

hmm sounds good to me :) i'll get them once i sell my um1

jermx9

Argh! Rooth LS6 tempting me :( Null audio say give 10% off! Now deciding tf10+reshell or LS6!

technoglitz87

can hear that the lows for these are quite bad, need the bass terribly to accomodate my dance tracks..

How's the enyo's by nullaudio? btw what are the JH cables mentioned?

iAHBEE

lol guys JH cables are $120 at Jaben. Think you all organise bulk order or something order direct from JHA more wu hua :o

iAHBEE

is copper, not even 1% of silver content. haha.
de alo compared to es2 is a great difference. de alo is super clean sounding, n great seperation. soundstage improves by a little bit. overall freq endings sound more precise.
darn tempted to get ur OCC cables for my 13s sia, but bad timing now.. will see how after 2 sets of tf10 arrives or if audiohub's MO is still going through

XiaoSkyy

darn tempted to get ur OCC cables for my 13s sia, but bad timing now.. will see how after 2 sets of tf10 arrives or if audiohub's MO is still going through

haha. take ur time to decide bro, choose wad is best for u. if u wan, jus sms or pm me. ;)

shadowlezz

wanna ask hor reshell issit change the ugly look of the TF10 or change the drivers inside ?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.