x3dnd3x
stock cable wad material ar?
I don't know what material but it's very very stiff .
stock cable wad material ar?
enyo ?! or um cable if u intend to reshell by dem.
any other affordable cables besides es2?
actually i'm looking for a cable that can improve the mids n tone down the treble a bit? es2 can do that?
If I would like include mic for my tf10 cable, only option only stock cable with mic?
es2 did tone down de treble by making it sounds dark, but more precise.
it oso brin out de mids more, tighten de bass.
overall sound is more precise n reduce de muffled of de stock cable.
dis is based on my experience.
Argh! Rooth LS6 tempting meNull audio say give 10% off! Now deciding tf10+reshell or LS6!
You do with 4 is 15% off? Kevin quote me 230 each with lune cable leh.
anywhere can test out headstage arrow amp?

darn tempted to get ur OCC cables for my 13s sia, but bad timing now.. will see how after 2 sets of tf10 arrives or if audiohub's MO is still going throughis copper, not even 1% of silver content. haha.
de alo compared to es2 is a great difference. de alo is super clean sounding, n great seperation. soundstage improves by a little bit. overall freq endings sound more precise.
darn tempted to get ur OCC cables for my 13s sia, but bad timing now.. will see how after 2 sets of tf10 arrives or if audiohub's MO is still going through
At first is 10% off ( xmas sale )
5% additional is because bulk reshell![]()