[Official] TF10 Appreciation thread

lunzi88

Of cause believe. rather believe you then the tiong.:s13:
Even if it's really your fault, i still side you. LOL

haha liddat ish wrong alrdy :s13: but read on head-fi it seems like opinions are divided over tf10 shld amp or not sia

jermx9

For me i say the tf10 is lacking in bass :) thats when the amp comes in :)

stan91

haha liddat ish wrong alrdy :s13: but read on head-fi it seems like opinions are divided over tf10 shld amp or not sia

Ahaahaa. Although i think portable amp is dam cool, but i still think carrying an amp around is not "portable" liao.

lunzi88

i think personally for me, no matter how small the amp is, the fact that u need to carry 3 thing with u whenever u go out just makes it not portable aldy, a portable rig is suppose to be portable if carry so many thing=not portable liao... i bring fiio e1 go out i oso think mafan le hahaha

DiYuSiShen

saw madcap's new amp, that one looks nice but it's still not available yet. currently jaben gave a free hippo box, but that one is using headphone out one cos no volume control. i want to get an LOD so that amp like cannot use le.

budget not sure yet, lol still checking out stuffs. need to go jaben again.

i saw the madcap penguin peppermint tin case ! damm cute ! btw wats the diff between its new amp and the old penguin tin amp ?

megaMANX6

Stan91:

Try to bring all the amps and DAP you all have den we can have a testing session haha.

My current rig is DIYmod iPod Video -> Alo SXC BG Caps LOD -> iBasso D4 -> TF10 with Lune cable

Too bad there is a delay of my S:Flo2 else i can bring it for the testing session. haha

jermx9

for me would be either

custom-iem-clear-blue.jpg

or
custom-iem-red-black.jpg

or
custom-earphone-06.jpg

stan91

Stan91:

Try to bring all the amps and DAP you all have den we can have a testing session haha.

My current rig is DIYmod -> BG Caps LOD -> iBasso D4 -> TF10 with Lune cable

Too bad there is a delay of my S:Flo2 else i can bring it for the testing session. haha

TBH i only got my SM3 and sansa fuze. ahahhaa. wah sad. Sflo2! Me want to test! But i feel that DAP hard to test lei. Cause have to listen to own songs then can determine if it's good or bad

megaMANX6

TBH i only got my SM3 and sansa fuze. ahahhaa. wah sad. Sflo2! Me want to test! But i feel that DAP hard to test lei. Cause have to listen to own songs then can determine if it's good or bad

Its ok de lah. We all just play around with whatever we have. My purpose is to consolidate the player and discuss about the players and the IEMs maybe some amps

We just use the songs in your sansa fuze to test lor coz hard to take out the songs from iPod

Try to keep the group small bah.

stan91

Its ok de lah. We all just play around with whatever we have. My purpose is to consolidate the player and discuss about the players and the IEMs maybe some amps

We just use the songs in your sansa fuze to test lor coz hard to take out the songs from iPod

Try to keep the group small bah.

Currently got me, you, dustyex99.

Jermx9 i not sure. ahahah.

x3dnd3x

Stan91:

My current rig is DIYmod iPod Video -> Alo SXC BG Caps LOD -> iBasso D4 -> TF10 with Lune cable

Tomorrow they should start shipping liao . :o

stan91

Me welly gian the sflo2. But is welly sexpensive. :( no choice but to replace sflo2 with clip+.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.