[Official] TF10 Appreciation thread

jermx9

Anyone else who had any experience with null audio before? Please share :)

iAHBEE

IAHBEE I rephrase: I'm not talking about eBay stuff, I'm talking about audiohub
oh from weib? sorry misunderstood that point liao hahah :s13:

you already asked audiohub about iem cables? because on his vrz thread i didn't see any sia :o

iAHBEE

in any case, i'll see if i can wring a better price out of null audio later - see if he will give me face bo :o

the current price he gave is 85 for enyo and 130 for lune right?

by the way his stuff comes with a 1yr wty as well

dUStyEX99

UPDATED

1. Me X 1
2. Frelouie X 2
3. iAHBEE X 1
4. zyklon86 X 1
5. fullerms X 1 (pls sms me)
6. comwhizcjscjs (interested) (pls sms me)
7. slpy (interested)
8. quicksurfer (interested) (pls sms me)
9. randius (interested)
10. x3dnd3x (tbc)
11. lunzi88 (tbc)

total possible of 12 cables.

audiohub offering also. 60 - 70 dollars. now guys wat u want from cable: soundstage, bass, mids, treble? personally i think mids cos triplefi mids recessed.

If got cable MO let me know too!:D
I wish the cable have good soundstage, separation... Bass keep as it is, while bring out the mids and keep highs slightly tamed yet musical and sweet....:s7:
Orh! and good memory wire that contribute to good fit!

I think i asking for too much HAHA! Need to change phone liao!=:p

Serious, i TS also follow until blur blur liao!:s22: I think too busy liao!:s13:

DiYuSiShen

I wish the cable have good soundstage, separation... Bass keep as it is, while bring out the mids and keep highs slightly tamed yet musical and sweet....:s7:

Serious, i TS also follow until blur blur liao!:s22: I think too busy liao!:s13:

wah if really like that den i can keep my ue10 and dun need buy monster pro copper or miles davis liao...

stan91

yup! me too. i also hope can have good soundstage and seperation.

jermx9

Wah all not reshelling already ah? Or reshell but cable get from mo?

shawn_sboi

jermx9 i will reshell. i am just seeing the price of lune cable ma. :)

no worries.

stan91

Ah okay. Now I reonsidering reshell. Maybe I reshell now 2-3 year later reshell again bah.

I think you shouldn't reshell, seriously. Cause your ear will still grow and change shape 1. just use universals for few years lor. Else waste $

s3nt1n3l

hi. interested in the cable MO.

still considering about re-shell though

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.