[Official] TF10 Appreciation thread

shawn_sboi

yes reshell is fitted to ur own ears... the fitting is 100% distinct yours.

Silverback84

yup reshell means only the owner can use. Unless ur ear canals r same with him which is 1 in 10000?

jermx9

I think you shouldn't reshell, seriously. Cause your ear will still grow and change shape 1. just use universals for few years lor. Else waste $

Hmm okay. Maybe I check with audiologist first. My ears like bigger then my classmates. They all try my um3x all sticking out one. Cannot jam in

bluegum

hi everyone, all ur posts have been very informative for a newbie lik me! has anyone tried audiohub's cable before? null's one too exp for me liao=/

lunzi88

viablue straight plugs lor. now they are using that instead

But i dun wan straight plug.. prefers L shaped de..

Anyway now i'm freaking lost liao.

So now got 3 different interest check alrdy?

1st is re-shell+lune frm null audio
2nd is no re-shell, purely change cable to lune
3rd is no re-shell, change cable to audiohub cable

Correct?

stan91

Hmm okay. Maybe I check with audiologist first. My ears like bigger then my classmates. They all try my um3x all sticking out one. Cannot jam in

They got say u siao anot? spend so much on iems. ahahaha.

my friends all think i siao or too rich. :s22::s22::s22:

stan91

But i dun wan straight plug.. prefers L shaped de..

Anyway now i'm freaking lost liao.

So now got 3 different interest check alrdy?

1st is re-shell+lune frm null audio
2nd is no re-shell, purely change cable to lune
3rd is no re-shell, change cable to audiohub cable

Correct?

yup yup. welly blur huh? ahahhaha:s13::s13::s13:

jermx9

They got say u siao anot? spend so much on iems. ahahaha.

my friends all think i siao or too rich. :s22::s22::s22:

Ya all say siao ah spend so much money on this kind of stuff :O
I poison one then he go buy ue metrofi. LOL!

stan91

i didnt manage to poison any even though i lend dozens of them try my SM3. ahahha. Currently trying to poison my friend. He quite tempted to buy TF10.

jermx9

i didnt manage to poison any even though i lend dozens of them try my SM3. ahahha. Currently trying to poison my friend. He quite tempted to buy TF10.

Wah first iem jump straight for triple drivers already.

lunzi88

yup yup. welly blur huh? ahahhaha:s13::s13::s13:

Yes... now I'm like :s22::s22::s22: alrdy

For me personally... I think I'm interested in all 3 sia =:p

Re-shell must see the stock shell can fit in my ears properly anot. But if re-shell most likely is just get lune since bundle is quite cheap.

But if never go re-shell, den I duno which to choose liao. Unless got some bros who got both cable can share some comments or even better let us audition in person :s13:

lunzi88

haha I let my frens who interested to try my iems before, most of them say much better compared to stock apple buds.. den tell them e cost they all say SIAO AH!!! :s13:

stan91

Wah first iem jump straight for triple drivers already.
Straight go for the kill mah, else waste $ keep upgrading. I use my SM3, 4months only. already itching to upgrade. ahahha.

Yes... now I'm like :s22::s22::s22: alrdy

For me personally... I think I'm interested in all 3 sia =:p

Re-shell must see the stock shell can fit in my ears properly anot. But if re-shell most likely is just get lune since bundle is quite cheap.

But if never go re-shell, den I duno which to choose liao. Unless got some bros who got both cable can share some comments or even better let us audition in person :s13:

megaman using tf10 with lune cable. ahahha. thats why i wanna audition his one. If i like then most prob i might reshell.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.