Just PM to cfm again lor
stan can sms me @ 8571 8926
Which day you guys prefer and roughly what time? so that i can plan easier.
Just PM to cfm again lor
stan can sms me @ 8571 8926
Which day you guys prefer and roughly what time? so that i can plan easier.
Ok... so i think i will change mind @ Null.lune cable is $150,
however someone managed to ask null audio to sell it at $130.
So cost of changing is $130 lo.
No more 130 Liao. The person organizing mo for lune change to es cable Enyo cable or audiohub cable. See previous few postsOk... so i think i will change mind @ Null.
$130... good price..
Anyone here got good lobang?
i think hor..
this TF10 will be my last IEM..
UNLESS its spoil...
dun wan waste so much money on earphones.. abit no point leh...![]()
That is partially true, but not 100% true. I have not tried any silver plated or coated wire, but in home hifi, using decent silver cable(not plated ones) doesn't really make the sound any brighter than a good pair of copper ones unless you are listening to something recorded 50years ago and converted to cd 20years ago, i.e. very lousy recording. In fact I feel that decent silver cable can vastly improve soundstage to produce a wider soundstage with better seperation.
Not sure how true it is, but from what I read, cheap silver plated wires do produce bright and harsh sound.

juz now went to stereo @ cwp. quite dissapointing. maybe becuz i told the guy i not buying the iems today that y the service he give me quite suck compared to the time i went last time when i get my metrofi220 to replace stock iphone ear piece.
went there today ask the guy can i test ear piece but not buying today he say ok. told him want to try tf10 , mtpc , miles davis and um3x. he tell me dun try so many later i luan so i say ok. try tf10 mtpc and md. in the end only tf10 can put inside my ear properly rest cannot... size gif me all wrong de + nv use alochol wipes !! mtpc and md size both gif me diff de, i was like wtf i tot they use the same buds ? the md bud size so freaking big end up only test for less then 5 min and return everything to them cannot even make a proper judgement.![]()
The one at PS better I think. They let me try alljuz now went to stereo @ cwp. quite dissapointing. maybe becuz i told the guy i not buying the iems today that y the service he give me quite suck compared to the time i went last time when i get my metrofi220 to replace stock iphone ear piece.
went there today ask the guy can i test ear piece but not buying today he say ok. told him want to try tf10 , mtpc , miles davis and um3x. he tell me dun try so many later i luan so i say ok. try tf10 mtpc and md. in the end only tf10 can put inside my ear properly rest cannot... size gif me all wrong de + nv use alochol wipes !! mtpc and md size both gif me diff de, i was like wtf i tot they use the same buds ? the md bud size so freaking big end up only test for less then 5 min and return everything to them cannot even make a proper judgement.![]()
end up i sit there like idiot trying to squeeze the monsters iem inside my ear so that i can try to at least get a feel of wat its like but seems not doing justice to it as the ue10 with a better fitting during that point of time pwns them all upside down, theres a mirror there i looked at the mirror wif me wearing the ue10, i totally look like a douche bag. 
Flip mod would help to keep the iem from sticking out by alot. Go google itreally lor. totally diff from the experience i had with them the last time. when i wanna buy my metrofi the guy will still explain to me, alochol wipes the ear buds... last time i remember they use white ear buds today the guy juz throw me stocks one and diff sizes.end up i sit there like idiot trying to squeeze the monsters iem inside my ear so that i can try to at least get a feel of wat its like but seems not doing justice to it as the ue10 with a better fitting during that point of time pwns them all upside down, theres a mirror there i looked at the mirror wif me wearing the ue10, i totally look like a douche bag.
ue10 really a no go for me...too awkard for my liking. i have pointy + "zhao feng er" (think elf) ears i dun wan make them more stand out.

Flip mod would help to keep the iem from sticking out by alot. Go google it![]()

huh ? then right become left , left become right ?![]()