[Official] TF10 Appreciation thread

stan91

Not interested in any cable till i try them. ahahaha. But i'm more into the null audio lune cable.

angcsbenny

BDL recv my order ytd 0930 mrg but sad I need to wait for other things b4 initiating the shipping.... I'd ordered the earphones b4 4.30pm.

coz u nv use borderlinx before ? they need to verify the card with citibank.. take 1 working day... can call citibank to expedite..

Randius

It seems more sensible for everyone to try out the stock cable before organizing the cable MO

Randius

coz u nv use borderlinx before ? they need to verify the card with citibank.. take 1 working day... can call citibank to expedite..

That is also a possibility. However, there seems to be nothing both Borderlinx and CitiBank can do to expedite the process. They claimed the approval process to take between 24-48 hours. So all he can do is to wait.

sWirL84

bahh...

Fedex Smartpost Phoenix AZ
Departure Scan - Dec 01, 2010 5:16:29 PM

Phoenix to Borderlinx (Ohio) cuts across whole of US... lol.. wonder when will it arrive.

JAson1980

reached my borderlinx us address around 30th nov 9am++ this morning sg time 4am shipped from us. now on the way from us to sg

Your one fast sia.. mine reached borderlinx 1st Dec 11am. Hopefully send out tomorrow.

poingyo

seem like all using borderlinx received at their US address..

not for CGW user... SIAN!!!!

angcsbenny

used hopshopgo which is essentially CGW but payment by paypal only.. they are dam slow to update..

snapperholic

Zzzz. . .

Mine reached the US address yesterday around 1430HRS according to amazon.
That said CGW's website still have not updated my parcel. . .

Cannot even arrange for it to be shipped back. . .

Anyone using CGW have the same situation?

xia0zhang

mine oso reach us address, but bdl website haven update..
just wait patiently ba

DiYuSiShen

Zzzz. . .

Mine reached the US address yesterday around 1430HRS according to amazon.
That said CGW's website still have not updated my parcel. . .

Cannot even arrange for it to be shipped back. . .

Anyone using CGW have the same situation?

same situation here. i think we should create a new thread with regards to these shipping matters ? we like OT liao leh.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.