BDL recv my order ytd 0930 mrg but sad I need to wait for other things b4 initiating the shipping.... I'd ordered the earphones b4 4.30pm.
reached my borderlinx us address around 30th nov 9am++ this morning sg time 4am shipped from us. now on the way from us to sg
coz u nv use borderlinx before ? they need to verify the card with citibank.. take 1 working day... can call citibank to expedite..
reached my borderlinx us address around 30th nov 9am++ this morning sg time 4am shipped from us. now on the way from us to sg
takes 1-2 days for borderlinx to update and inform.
Zzzz. . .
Mine reached the US address yesterday around 1430HRS according to amazon.
That said CGW's website still have not updated my parcel. . .
Cannot even arrange for it to be shipped back. . .
Anyone using CGW have the same situation?
same situation here. i think we should create a new thread with regards to these shipping matters ? we like OT liao leh.
Haha maybe tml reach your house alreadyMine same also. At US address very
Long Liao. CGW also haven update sia.
Haha maybe tml reach your house already![]()