[Official] THE FLASH discussion thread

YouYongku

i find her not bad, of course given a choice i'll choose the policewoman

which one is policewoman?
I cant remember Ice Man Movie liao :s13:

I watch the zodiac, the jackie chan one, more interesting than this iceman although not so good

szeli

wah lau so excited man
years back even before avengers, on IMDB got The Flash (2014), thought movie coming, end up is the series even better :love:

ya it's exciting times for comic book fans. my fren was complaining to me e other
day after e extended trailer came out.

"walao they just spoiled e whole first episode with that extended trailer!" :s13:

YouYongku

ya it's exciting times for comic book fans. my fren was complaining to me e other
day after e extended trailer came out.

"walao they just spoiled e whole first episode with that extended trailer!" :s13:

series ok la, spoil 1st ep nia :s13:

but knn movie cannot la, like Amazing Spider-Man 2, everything in trailers :s13:

AhhHoNG

when will the first episode air? still watching arrow season 2

SinkieArsenal

Waiting for Justice League vs Justice Lords... :(

Maybe 1 day will have it.

Or the Avengers / Justice League cross-over..

eeLsinneD

Whoa read on wikipedia John Wesley Shipp is gonna be in this Flash as well, as Barry's father!!!

YouYongku

Whoa read on wikipedia John Wesley Shipp is gonna be in this Flash as well, as Barry's father!!!

flashtvseries.jpg

mgsten

post screenshot of leaked pilot lah.

me wanna see if it's a leaked screener. highly likely it's one.

so far, all broadcast tv networks with the exception of abc, hv released 2014/15 pilot screeners to advertisers, and selected tv critics and reviewers. quite common wan.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.