[Official] The Goyard Thread

vovolversace

let share share.....take pictures of your goyard hoots.

Goyard just recently opened a store in NAC.

How ur experience there?

i want to buy goyard bag but very ex wor....

iV3RsOn

let share share.....take pictures of your goyard hoots.

Goyard just recently opened a store in NAC.

How ur experience there?

i want to buy goyard bag but very ex wor....

more sexpensive now....

Bagaholicboy has news to share. #Goyard has effected their price increment worldwide, with everything now priced at around 10% higher than before.

vovolversace

more sexpensive now....

Bagaholicboy has news to share. #Goyard has effected their price increment worldwide, with everything now priced at around 10% higher than before.

ya lo...now goyard is like the same tier as chanel...but slightly cheaper than chanel lah.

iV3RsOn

ya lo...now goyard is like the same tier as chanel...but slightly cheaper than chanel lah.

actually before Singapore's boutique is open, wanted to get from Paris ask them ship over....

but the shipping charges is 165 euro.... :(:(:(

vovolversace

actually before Singapore's boutique is open, wanted to get from Paris ask them ship over....

in the end i think almost the same. :s22::s22:i want to buy this bag cost over 3100 for classic colours...but i like the special colour one...special one cos 3900...more ex by 700 dollars. :s22::s22:

iV3RsOn

in the end i think almost the same. :s22::s22:i want to buy this bag cost over 3100 for classic colours...but i like the special colour one...special one cos 3900...more ex by 700 dollars. :s22::s22:

me is interested in their wallets nia....

u elite sure can buy de....

iV3RsOn

really? but hor i first time saw u in this forum at this thread. :s22::s22:

me jus a lurker...

goyard colours!!!

goyard_toile-colour-chart.jpg

aerolord

2013-12-28214943_zpsb368976f.jpg~original

:s12:

my holy trinity :s13:...

Bottega Veneta Money Clip Wallet
Gucci Zipper Coin Pouch
Goyard Classic Card Holder :D

lifeisfullofupndown

If you have anyone travelling to hk, can ask paris SA to mail to HK for less than euro80! I did that and the parcel arrives earlier. I emailed to hotel to ask them to keep on behalf.

aerolord

Wah u bring 3 out?

Will swap here and there... usually just the card case the middle squeeze a few notes... if feeling rich that day then i will use the money clip. coin pouch using lesser and lesser each month :(...

but if i got bring out my bag, i will be bring all three.

looking to swap to a long wallet next year, so bao ga liao!!!

vovolversace

Will swap here and there... usually just the card case the middle squeeze a few notes... if feeling rich that day then i will use the money clip. coin pouch using lesser and lesser each month :(...

but if i got bring out my bag, i will be bring all three.

looking to swap to a long wallet next year, so bao ga liao!!!

i just went to goyard store today...the multiple slots wallet cost over $1200 for special colours...nice is nice.....but can buy LV zippy organizer.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.