[Official] The Goyard Thread

iV3RsOn

Yes! I am surprised they do that... Bought in Year 2012. Hopefully this still valid and it really saved me alot as the SA will help me to do the vat refund plus HK is a tax free country so no import tax tooo

jin emo sia

:(:(:(

Dear Sir,

We would like to thank you for your message and confirmed interest expressed towards Goyard’ handcrafted collections.

Our distant order policies has been restricted, being a service proposed to customers, who do not have the chance to benefit of a sales counter nearby.

We are therefore sorry to inform you that we cannot execute orders placed by email to be sent to Hong Kong any longer.

Our sales counter located in Hong Kong within Peninsula Arcade, will be pleased to provide further assistance in ordering your favorite Goyard creation.

Our colleagues can be reached anytime by email: peninsula@goyard.com , or per telephone: +852.2722.0398

Hoping our reply complies with your requirements, we remain with pleasure at your disposal to supply you with any information you may enjoy.

Yours sincerely,

Myriam

guolongx

Sian. My card case's paint keep dropping after putting it in my jeans pocket. :( seem like goyard small leather goods not really good.

lifeisfullofupndown

They show me some old Goyard goods... they really look nice when age nicely...

That's true... I showed SG SA my bag's paint fading, he pointed to me the trunk near the entrance. Haha!

Do you have the picture of the Loewe suede femme wallet you saw?

aerolord

That's true... I showed SG SA my bag's paint fading, he pointed to me the trunk near the entrance. Haha!

Do you have the picture of the Loewe suede femme wallet you saw?

I kapok the picture from Loewe website :o...

113n61_f13_1100_billetero_c_crem_negro_f.png

113_61_f13_8132_large_zip_around_gold_bro_i_1.png

If you pay with 1k notes, still can get back a few pieces of blue note... :o

Otherside

anyone knows Goyard Singapore prices and Goyard Hong Kong prices, is it the same? or HK cheaper? I heard some people says Hk very much cheaper. thanks

aerolord

anyone knows Goyard Singapore prices and Goyard Hong Kong prices, is it the same? or HK cheaper? I heard some people says Hk very much cheaper. thanks

I don't remember it being significantly cheaper, but cheaper nonetheless... :o...

You suddenly make me want to go Goyard jalan jalan :D

aerolord

I remember the belt not sold in Singapore...

Source: Knowledge based on last December when I shop at their shop..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.