[Official Thread] Ringgit Exchange Rate - Part 2

GenerationX

Whats happeninf? Why the rate keeps up n up. Duno wan change now or wait.. changed 3 times n each time is better raste then previous

slwsglz

1) Anyone using wise (formerly transferwise) card to pay by card in Malaysia?

Just wondering how it work even it can be added in goggle pay app leh

2) about Youtrip and Revolut card,both can be used in malaysia right but conversion fee applies right too.

Please advise.

edocmv

Untitled.png

zonama

Anyone managed to top up their TnG ewallet with YouTrip recently ? My transaction keeps hanging after I approve the transaction on the YouTrip app

cloud1984

Anyone managed to top up their TnG ewallet with YouTrip recently ? My transaction keeps hanging after I approve the transaction on the YouTrip app
Hi are you able to do it? Tried to reload this morning and failed as well.

vaxvms

https://mothership.sg/2018/11/nets-jb-malaysia/
According to Nets, use of these cards in Malaysia will also not incur any currency conversion fees and cardholders will enjoy "competitive exchange rates", Nets said via a spokesperson.
yes..............cfm better than any money exchanger
3.19 for cimb instant trsf from SG to MY account
dun use trsf back SG account

droozy

yes..............cfm better than any money exchanger
3.19 for cimb instant trsf from SG to MY account
dun use trsf back SG account
huh u mean we can use or normal posb atm directly to pay in JB and rates better ? Need to to apply anything before using ? thanks !

ravenlim

Some spare MYR on hand to let go. Anyone keen? RM3140 for SGD1000. PM me, stay east side.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.