[Official Thread] Ringgit Exchange Rate - Part 2

Elon Jobs

Lol. Ya lo. Keep more n more. I away lun this morning n changed 100 to keep

Wah Revolut is a full one cent more than iChange. Cannot remember this ever happening before.
z9dI7AN

monoblue

The day have come that iChange cant keep up. Its time to fall back to the other cards. Sian thing is no live rates need to transfer the see rate...

Elon Jobs

The day have come that iChange cant keep up. Its time to fall back to the other cards. Sian thing is no live rates need to transfer the see rate...

Maybe RyanJo bro exchanged a huge amount last night, iChange cannot tahan. 😅

You can use the Revolut app to see the approximate mid market rate. Based on my experience it is fairly accurate down to 2 decimal places, caveat being you need to exchange bigger amount ie >RM50.

Currently as of 9.57pm, Revolut is showing RM3.5698, versus RM3.5582 on iChange. I want to attached photo but my iPhone app is buggy. You can go try and see for yourself.

lazy999

Just try reload TNG app with credit from ichange, encounter error from TNG app stating Reload unsuccessful.

Any one encounter such issue before?

monoblue

CIMB transfer rates

SGD 1.00 = MYR 3.5616
Rates are indicative as of 21 Feb 2024, 04:28pm

GenerationX

CIMB transfer rates

SGD 1.00 = MYR 3.5616
Rates are indicative as of 21 Feb 2024, 04:28pm
After I saw this at 5plus I try to change it got 3.5625 I wait awhile only it come down n no go back liao today duno will come back or not

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.