[Official Thread] Ringgit Exchange Rate - Part 2

potato13

Now rate is not the best so convert and use when needed. Wait for > 3.4 then store a bit to use.
Ya lor.. Now i didnt convert... The previous 3.48 rate i converted quite abit..
Still yet use finish. lol..

But seems like the rate more of like stable down already..
Dunno when will go up / down again..

As you mention lor.. now is convert and use when need. haha.

potato13

What if rates drop to pre COVID around 3 only....
No 1 can tell.. lol.. Unless u came back from the future..

So.. change how much you need..

If you wanna change and keep or wait to change and keep = feel like investment to me..
No 1 can tell liao.. When should u buy BTcoin when u need sell..

For me, personally, i change quite abit during 3.48.. its also come at a risk that if it go 3.8 how?

You can either change abit more at 3.8 to even out..
Or you just be happy and change how much you need will do..

Kain999

No 1 can tell.. lol.. Unless u came back from the future..

So.. change how much you need..

If you wanna change and keep or wait to change and keep = feel like investment to me..
No 1 can tell liao.. When should u buy BTcoin when u need sell..

For me, personally, i change quite abit during 3.48.. its also come at a risk that if it go 3.8 how?

You can either change abit more at 3.8 to even out..
Or you just be happy and change how much you need will do..
I was also adopting the aiya, just change on the spot as and when U need when it was 3.5 and 3.4.

See it drop to 3.18 now then regret so changing and stocking up for a year. As long as over 3.25 content liao.

potato13

yes me stock up also as need the currency for work n leisure .

sometime i chg myr to thb when i in thailand if good rate too
ya ya.. i realise that Thai near malaysia boarder like Betong, i use MYR change more than use SGD..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.