[Official Thread] Ringgit Exchange Rate

kurt_629

went bedok and check, 2.47 only..

said to be shortage of rm due to holiday period..

The_Flash

I think using get4x is probably the best way to get the best rates. Managed to get 2.4863 through get4x today. Weird thing is, just before I used it, I went to the same changer and they quoted me 2.47 only.

jq75

likely go up a little then later CNY may drop again
also depends on USD

triobrothers

Hmm.. Anyone tried the money exchange just opposite the road of the Woodlands Custom/Train Station there? Its beside Sheng Siong back exit. You walk won't see one, must go into the 'back alley' inside there.

I think there rate quite high also.

I recalled changing S$400+ (if not wrong like 50 cents more or so) for RM1000.

Soomp!

Rate dropping like durians again. No more 247. Going 246 Only..

AlvinDj

Sibei sian.. damn lousy rates lately... Just hope it won't fall until 240 will do.. Please stay at 245 lowest lol..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.