[Official Thread] Ringgit Exchange Rate

pacetone

hi ppl,

just came back from malaysia and i had some remaining ringgits to let off at 2.5 rate (Fixed).

The total amount i have is 7500 myr.

Min sum for a trade will be 1000 ringgit (400sgd)

Do PM me, if your are keen.

Sent you a PM yesterday, please reply soon. Thanks.

ktopoln

Just came back from KL.

If anyone is going to KL and is staying near to Jln Alor, you can change at Hotel Imperial (at Jln Alor). The rate is S$1 to RM2.50, the highest I saw around that area.

Ghostz

Today forex ringgit hit 1:2.51

Anyone have actual money changers rates? got 2.50 ma?

dleodleo

no longer opposite giordano liao right? where they shift to ah?

Aiyo, alreadly said many times in this thread liao, they have shifted to marina Square, near the Muji and coffee Club there liao.

Beat your backside...:s13:

Soomp!

anyone have rate for today?

on christmas eve i changed it was only 248.50 in JB, but must change at least 200 SGD..

i need to change more..

The_Flash

the top 2 changers on get4x seems to have decent rates. The rates will fluctuate throughout the day though. Went up to 249.38 in the morning just now. Now its 249.08.

d3n

The one at clementi vibe has a tiny better rate than the one in B1 clementi mall.

Today, the vibe gave me 2.483 while clementi mall gave me 2.481

i change at cityvibe leh....but realised now managed by ah neh... last time is chinese... dunno is it changed owner. :s22:

fourseasons2000

Where u changed yours? Ksl was 244 but I changed in shop 248.

QUOTE=Soomp!;72679380]yesterday i changed inside JB gotten 249..

changed 350..[/QUOTE]

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.