[Official Thread] Ringgit Exchange Rate

Insatiable_creat

Don't be penny wise pound foolish.

Waste one hour queuing.

Waste another hour going to and fro a money changer.

To save 80 cents.

But actually spend more on transport.

Go and work at McD for 2 hours.

And earn $20

That is better.

Right?

Please save your unwanted pompous lecture to edmw...

We know how to calculate. And no, JB is not always lower. That's when the posts here help. And there are queues in JB money changers too..

x3dnd3x

Intending to change SGD1k. Anyone wanna sell off theirs in west side tonight? :s11:

Aquarius81

We know how to calculate. And no, JB is not always lower. That's when the posts here help. And there are queues in JB money changers too..

He is right. And please save yourself by ignoring post that you don't like. Nobody force you to read. Anyway there are some who loves to calculate pennies. Ultimately, wasting time alot of time Q'ing just for the sake of saving some cents/dollars is PATHETIC. Hmm working as part time cleaner earn more than that ! lol:s13::s13: :s8:

yvette_qi

Either u read and move on,
OR
just exit this forum.

Don't be penny wise pound foolish.

Waste one hour queuing.

Waste another hour going to and fro a money changer.

To save 80 cents.

But actually spend more on transport.

And earn $20

That is better.

Right?

Insatiable_creat

He is right. And please save yourself by ignoring post that you don't like. Nobody force you to read. Anyway there are some who loves to calculate pennies. Ultimately, wasting time alot of time Q'ing just for the sake of saving some cents/dollars is PATHETIC. Hmm working as part time cleaner earn more than that ! lol:s13::s13: :s8:

U have to read to know whether u like the post. Period. People wanna calculate, it is their issue. This thread is just for peeps to share their rates.

But bound to have self righteous posters like u and him to preach to put down others, and derail the thread. Dun like what I typed? You can choose not to read too, from your own words.

cscs3

That's right. JB rate is quite competitive.

jumpmanz

U have to read to know whether u like the post. Period. People wanna calculate, it is their issue. This thread is just for peeps to share their rates.

But bound to have self righteous posters like u and him to preach to put down others, and derail the thread. Dun like what I typed? You can choose not to read too, from your own words.
this thread havent move that fast for months :s13::o

x3dnd3x

Actually the further in money changers at Mount Austin gives better rates. This is what i've noticed.

x3dnd3x

Update exchange rate and places to change and etc also can argue. Jiak ba liao.

Mr.Canberra

And earn $20

Please don't bluff uncle like me leh. I work at fast food restaurant when I was a small boy for S$1.90/Hour.

McDonalds pay got so high at S$10.00/hour? :s11:

Applying for McDonalds part time job now! :s13:

yvette_qi

Your grandfather owns SPH? Who the eff are you to tell me to exit the forum? :s22:

Well well...start personal attack huh?
If u not happy what others wrote, then don’t hang around and exit. Isn’t that normal?
It’s oblivious you are the problematic here who wishes to continue your unhappiness by reading the posts that other grandchildren here wrote.

Habrosus

Can you guys please bring your non-exchange rate "discussions" to Private Messages? This is not a place for your fights; just scroll on if you don't like what you see, coz the rest of us aren't interested in your disputes.

If you can't resolve the problems between yourselves, you can bring the attention of the moderators to work it out for you.

Thank you.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.