Inside JB 2.55 although glass displays only 240
quote first~
Inside JB 2.55 although glass displays only 240
Live rate had gone up to 247 and above.
can we change for 246?..
darn.. we need the $$ for CNY right?..
Forex rate 2.49+ for the past 2 days liao
Now past 2.50 le...
But money changers still giving 2.45-6 rates... I think all of them made losses last week when forex rates dropped to 2.45, so no one is giving good rates now..
Usually forex rate 2.50, money changer can get 2.49, forex 2.46, money changer can get 2.45 and so on...
Sure bo so high? ?
quote first~

Bluff for what sia? I go in 2-3 times weekly
Previously I have also constantly posted just that now adays quite lazy liao..![]()

the golden 20 sen coins izzit limited edition?
I received one today at Tesco, tot ish 5 cent but see carefully is actually 20 sen![]()
no rah, launched quite sometimes already. Look carefully hor, also got 50 cents gold coin. The size is about the same as 20 cents.
3.37 is very good.Before cny it is the usual case, a lot of malaysians working in sg change sg $ to rm to send/bring back for cny. As such the exchange rate will be very low as not enough rm to sell to you. After cny rates will go back to normal. Last year it was down to 3.37.