[Official Thread] Ringgit Exchange Rate

amberlight

Please lah. There are long period whereby sg money changers also give higher rates when the official rate was around 2.55. I think they are giving 2.56 or around that. No one complain that time ?

Why should we care if they give higher when 99% of the time is lower?

meandyou

why forum always see ppl post high but i go jb i ask the price is not the same high? even i go same shop.. My face qian bian is it :(

:o:o:o
34y45dd.png

From FB.

SBS2716G

y complaint if they gv higher rate?
if u say like tat means what they do now is ok to u?
anyway everyone entitle to their own opinion.

Whatever they do now I dun care. Cos I am not changing with them now. Nobody force u to change with their rate also.

sevensomerset

Whatever they do now I dun care. Cos I am not changing with them now. Nobody force u to change with their rate also.

yea, I withdraw from ATM instead...
juz saying their rate a bit too low compare to wat they offer normally... juz saying.

situation like now, better TT or ATM safe and easy, my 2cents

juz tested maybank TT, rate is a bit higher than ATM rate at 2.63+... iirc, juz the $15 fee...

vaxvms

genting rate in case bro/sis keen to know :

2.53 /2.7

but this was chging rate before friday ringgit crashed

seowbin

bedok interchange, near to guardian( or watson) basically nearest to the row of banks there

2.6275 for above 300

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.