Yiyong
Our national dream of S$1 = RM3 is in sight already!![]()
Those malaysian FT..
Shiok..
Our national dream of S$1 = RM3 is in sight already!![]()
I'm in Pavilion KL. Money changer here offering 2.78.

Arcade going for 2.777![]()
Those malaysian FT..
Shiok..

Not to mention about the jam all these u neef to endure after knocking off, or early morningYou can join them if you want to reach home close to midnight after OT, and have to wake up by 4am to come back to work.
Work here but stay somewhere ulu in JB = highest returns in RM terms. But health-wise...![]()
Very very good rate![]()
Someone mention 2.782 above. I'm actually waiting for 2.8 but due to I got less then 1k left I change for standby first in case didn't reach 2.8 on time

I think coming weekend may have chance to go 2.8 since its already 2.76 over last weekend. Close very close.
Hopefully its 3 by september. Haha!
As much as i do hope it happens as an individual but... do that can cost a major crash in KLSC and seeing investors running for last bites, that will will be a killer for a developing country. Also, many of SG brother and sisters will be panicking when their bankers force them to top up for the unpaid houses and condos. Really Siao liao.![]()