[Official] WP Alexis Dang's Fan Club

gaul_ads

Younger, yes. But young might also mean lesser experience.

As for cheaper, I don’t think so. All MPs are paid the same salary.
Mean Voucher Wong i cannot be PM because he is young..

Lee need to come back..

archie7

Guys, I just saw Chinese news on FB. shin Min.

Walau eh they go and put headline and say Alexis zehzeh say she loves SG and TW, then I see those boomers comments scolding her, tell her go back Taiwan. Or say how come got Taiwanese in politics.

Walau eh they don’t know anything then scolding her. They duno got many ex JHK JHB politicians in Singapore meh. Somemore Alexis ish not even ex Taiwan or ex Malaysian or new immigrant. She ish Singaporean leh. Mixed leh.

I rem that night as she was speaking, some guys shouted “I love TW”, then I think she responded with I love Taiwan too. I love SG and Taiwan

Then the shin min make it a news.
aiya. they jealous mah

things they cannot have, other pple also cannot have

archie7

Younger, yes. But young might also mean lesser experience.

As for cheaper, I don’t think so. All MPs are paid the same salary.
sxl started out with no experience also
she got other govt roles so her income is gao gao

Cyber_Ghost

Guys, I just saw Chinese news on FB. shin Min.

Walau eh they go and put headline and say Alexis zehzeh say she loves SG and TW, then I see those boomers comments scolding her, tell her go back Taiwan. Or say how come got Taiwanese in politics.

Walau eh they don’t know anything then scolding her. They duno got many ex JHK JHB politicians in Singapore meh. Somemore Alexis ish not even ex Taiwan or ex Malaysian or new immigrant. She ish Singaporean leh. Mixed leh.

I rem that night as she was speaking, some guys shouted “I love TW”, then I think she responded with I love Taiwan too. I love SG and Taiwan

Then the shin min make it a news.
normal.

all the TV medias, newspapers (both Chinese & English, all other languages I don't know cos I don't read) and being controlled by the MIW govt, they got no choice but to prostitute themselves.

You see the 154, everyday PAP photos and logos big big in 1st page plus 2nd, 3d and even 4th page, whereas oppo just a small column at the corner.

The 2 political "sexpert" every interview also praise the MIW like God because rice bowl.

TV interview peasants also praise the PAP never show you ppl pointed middle to the MIW.

carlongerdidu93

492310378_122112497576827586_367604302543396238_n.jpg

492408241_122112497588827586_7043237984394143853_n.jpg

good glossy skin

gaul_ads

You are giving too much credit to the edmwers. We are just a bunch of cesspool Lao tiko bo tak chek low SES bbfa unkers who spend all of our time oggling at chiobus online.
Eggmy plastic bag is self pawn..

Tot can impress boss.. end up tio pok

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.