[Official] WP Alexis Dang's Fan Club

jericho75

WP will create history if they won Punggol but it is a very tough fight because of the demographic of new citizens there.

I personally knew a few new citizens friends staying there, and no way are they leave the PAP, they said.

Seng Kang also new citizens lah

John0316

Sauce pls!!
I mentioned last night ma. I was there - you go 5 pages back.

Anyway the video can see.

The one nearer to camera is Alexis's queue.

The one further (near to Mr Coconut area) was Harpreet.

The other 2 candidates were not there at WWP, think they divide and conquer. Maybe they were at opposite at Bus interchange.

I queue like 10-15mins for each - Harpreet and Alexis, took photos with them each also.

jericho75

I mentioned last night ma. I was there - you go 5 pages back.

Anyway the video can see.

The one nearer to camera is Alexis's queue.

The one nearer to Mr Coconut area was Harpreet.

The other 2 candidates were not there at WWP, think they divide and conquer. Maybe there were opposite at Bus interchange.

I queue like 10-15mins for each - Harpreet and Alexis, took photos with them each also.

Got ppl queue take pic I w with gan ky?

John0316

Got ppl queue take pic I w with gan ky?
I nv see them but they got a lot of paid people i think (not ministers ah, just random people) wearing PAP polo T and giving out brochure. Everywhere.. WWP, bus interchange, MRT exits... but not many ppl take, other than old peeps. We feel not personal leh, why the MPs not here but just send some volunteers or paid people to give out brochures?

My wife did bump into PAP candidates when she send my kids to school yesterday morning; she say not really alot of peeps la. No queue, 1 or 2 old people talking to them loh.

WP one is only when candidates going around then candidates themselves give posters. But also not as easy to see them cause they go around whole of punggol (northshore, oasis, punggol plaza etc) if wanna deliberately find them is like finding rare Pokemon. haha

Chemchem

Anyway, it was some boomers who thought so. These people are probably just blind pappy supporters who duno anything at all. Whether this news happen or not they will still vote for pappy anyway.

Alexis zehzeh needs to be careful next time. :o

https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSrTgAjJA/

Yup, Shin Min deliberately posted that caption knowing people would be baited to question her...

And yup, the comments there are attacking her...

Shin Min would not dare such a caption on pap candidates... but since it's opposition, they anyhow...

So all the more, we have to ensure Alexis a safe passage into the Parliament...

Braun8

Wah, the guy in white and jeans so lucky, get to take a selfie with her

jumpthepig

WP will create history if they won Punggol but it is a very tough fight because of the demographic of new citizens there.

I personally knew a few new citizens friends staying there, and no way are they leave the PAP, they said.
Luckily just a few citizens only….so majorities are still local born sinkies like alexis. … :ROFLMAO:

chuah23

Recently I watched a short video with PS introducing his office in Parliament House.
In the office are 2 photos, 1 a WP rally and the other PAP rally and he hang PAP rally photo in front of him. When the presenter asked him y PAP rally photo and why in front of him. He say it is to remind him that turnover in a rally doesn’t translate to votes…..
So dun be disillusioned cos on 3 May, voters might just act differently in the polling centre although I hope this round, it will be different. We really need at least 30% of them in parliament, any changes in constitution law will need to depend on them. I had done my part many years ago and still waiting for it to reach 30%. Alexis also mentioned this is her video…..lol

jericho75

I nv see them but they got a lot of paid people i think (not ministers ah, just random people) wearing PAP polo T and giving out brochure. Everywhere.. WWP, bus interchange, MRT exits... but not many ppl take, other than old peeps. We feel not personal leh, why the MPs not here but just send some volunteers or paid people to give out brochures?

My wife did bump into PAP candidates when she send my kids to school yesterday morning; she say not really alot of peeps la. No queue, 1 or 2 old people talking to them loh.

WP one is only when candidates going around then candidates themselves give posters. But also not as easy to see them cause they go around whole of punggol (northshore, oasis, punggol plaza etc) if wanna deliberately find them is like finding rare Pokemon. haha

So wp is like Snorlax? 😂

chuah23

Luckily just a few citizens only - Just ignore… :ROFLMAO:

Yes, Singaporeans must stop the gov party from changing the constitution they like or in their favour first by denying them the 2/3
Yes, it was mentioned in PS political broadcasts that in 2023, there is a constitution change. PAP do not have the required members in parliament to pass it and end of the day, WP had to step in to take it over 2/3. I find it interesting, parliament should have notice ( like meeting agenda) to all members and upon receiving it and knowing a constitution law need to be amended then why there are still not enough members in the house to pass it? Do they even take it seriously? Opposition is not just to oppose, anything beneficial to us they will still support thus, the ex diplomat asked during a Chinese interview, why call them 反对党, should call them 在野党 instead and I agree….such term is making inroads to voters mind. So if call 在野党, Alexis and gang will have higher chance? lol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.