Praising and yelling loudly during rally is different

Rally is not hang flower/ Siam diu and such behaviour shouldn’t be encouraged

Btw she not really chio, if remove eye lashes and make up see still chio or not

itedino

U can praise her beauty but not in public. Like to her one to one in private. If she like you, u say gorgeous. She feel 🥰. If u tikopek, she feel offended

I remember I bring my gf to geylang to eat. She said this kopitiam all the uncles looking at her like a wolf raping her body.

NintendoSwitch

So is it rude to praise people pretty or cute if you see them?
Woke culture uses such threats to cancel you.

woman-yelling.gif

KakiMeow

dey ish pretend onli ...

... which guy or girl dun rike pple calls dem hansum pretty ?

of cos ish call politely notch macam hamsup tikopeks

qhong61

U can praise her beauty but not in public. Like to her one to one in private. If she like you, u say gorgeous. She feel 🥰. If u tikopek, she feel offended

I remember I bring my gf to geylang to eat. She said this kopitiam all the uncles looking at her like a wolf raping her body.
Ur gf so voluptuous?

Braun8

The only thing I missed in GE2025 is Alexis, she made the GE a lot more interesting, hope she don't disappear

Spike

i attended a relative's wake recently and a male relative praised my wife is very pretty and his wife is beside him.

i found that rather inappropriate.

there is a reason why men keep their comments to themselves in public.
What a strange comment to make in a wake.. by a relative somemore. 🤔

krikering

We can raise inheritance tax. Currently inheritance tax is zero.
Actually now is the time to implement Wealth Tax like Estate Tax/Inheritance Taxes, etc.
We need to switch to a progress tax system where the UNHWs/Billonaires are taxed more.
Corporate Income Tax need to be raised as well.

Remove Mayors and no more useless spendings like Founders' Memorials/Renaming Marina Bay to Marina Bay, etc. Plus, need to stop giving coffeeshop owners and other landlords, etc. to maintain cleanliness when it should part of their responsibility to do so. If they failed to maintain, then just fine them. The Fine Money can used to fund Civil Service.

mikhail_k

she never rly interact with enough teachers then give this statement. a lot of admin work is data entry or coordination for students, that only the class teacher is aware of for the details. you everything outsource to admin, means the teachers need to comms all these details to the admin, in the end become double work.

you want solve the problem you must diao the parents, then remove all the red tape and KPIs in teaching which increase the admin work. that kind of policy change will take years to convince upper management in teaching

pwongkk

What exactly are admin work? In daily routine, there’s a lot of admin work. Don’t tell me everything also outsource , there will be a lot of screw ups if done this way. The admin manager already kpkb .
The retired teachers know best. They could be re-employed as admins.

pwongkk

Outsource to more foreigners? We already don't have enough people to work on every jobs. Splitting the jobs will definitely give teachers a better work life balance. But that means we have to pay more to additional admin staffs. Who's going to pay? Alexis Dang or government or the parents? Or dig into the reserve as some opposition supporters like to suggest? And when we have more foreigners, who are the people complaining? When more foreigners needing more accomodations, house prices go up, who are the people complaining? She probably has some pretty girlfriends working as teachers and complaining about not having time to have high teas or fine dinning with her?

This is the kind of irresponsible politicians we do not need. Just go into their drawers, find something and propose without thinking of the repurcussion.
Get retired teachers to do the admin work.

maleisme

i support her. shes a hero for teachers. now im ready for female as pm. alexis dang dang dang for pm, alexis wansuiiiii

gaul_ads

You should also ask him to explain his JHK origin. :s13: He ish the JHK who everyday defend PAP to death. Alexis ish Singaporean by birth, he ish JHK. How come still can question people’s origin. :s13:
Put2chery say ns is to save life

dqwong

People saying Baey Yam Keng handsome 👍✅👏😀
People saying Alexis Dang pretty 👎❌🙅‍♂️😡

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.