does swift support chinese?
Just to ask a quick question. What app do you guys recommend as an alternative to the default Youtube app? The reason is because the default Youtube app's video quality sucks, even though it's set to HD.
It would be good if the app can allow us to download the Youtube videos to our phone as well.![]()
does swift support chinese?
swift keyboard do not have Chinese support yet... like forever? I am using it since 1 year
any news of stock for the dock at junction 8?
wa this phone sure get hot very fast. Hot until when I touch the phone, I can feel it burning my hand. btw Xperia Z benchmark quite high leh![]()
I am using batteryguru up to til and so far so good, led notification still works and it helped disable all unnecessary auto refresh.

How long does it take to charge your phone?
It seem like i use 2 hour every time.

Z wifi range is rather weak... My modem router in bedroom... I get frequent connection. N disconnection when im in living rm... But ok if I use in masterbedroom nex dr.... Mine is 4rm hdb, not bungalow...
I'm also using batteryguru but my led notification is not working![]()
I usually charge it over night
Change hp or router![]()
I dont think its batteryguru problem because mine is okay. Lets hope this led notification bug can be fix by sony by the next patch.
Anyway, I just reserve my dock at bishan, gonna go get it later than go PC show...
May not b router problem as my sammy tab is working fell anywhere in the house...
Yes I wil change hp, but not until another flagship comes out from sony..

Ya lol hope sony fast fast come out the patch lol
So good life no need work ah
JoblessLooking for job... If still cannot get job then maybe have to go sell my backside liao.
Guys my vibration mode n silent mode cant be activate via the shortcut.. when it's under silent or vibrate mode, ringtone can still be heard.
And also when I set to ringtone mode, no sound coming out.. is my phone having some mood swing?