Official Xperia Z Thread

WrxSti23

Anybody know how to assign mp3 ringtone from SD card as main ringtone in the phone??

rssd21

Anybody know how to assign mp3 ringtone from SD card as main ringtone in the phone??

Go to settings/sound/phone ringtone/sound picker.
Once there, press the icon at the top right hand corner to get to your music list.

Ah Huat

I also using it naked but knn dun noe why got a light scratch really is ccb :mad:

carlover76

Go to settings/sound/phone ringtone/sound picker.
Once there, press the icon at the top right hand corner to get to your music list.

If you install Go Sms Pro then you can use the sound selection menu from Go Sms Pro instead of the default sound picker.

sunnycrowe

My back clear sp also hav a few scratches.. Frintvstil fine... Probably placing phone on table.... Stil waiting for silicon cover

carlover76

how come my phone not lte? is it must use the original micro sim then can get?

You have to ensure network provider activate the LTE network for you if you are using 3G previously and under network settings, select the settings which has LTE.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.