PongRareRare
anyone?![]()
Paging for beyonce
anyone?![]()
Sorry for the confusion, I meant docked as in when I'm not leaving it on the dock but not to charge. Like, when the phone is on the lock screen. Also, I noticed that the wifi switches off automatically when the phone is on the locked, is there a way around this?
in smart connect..go to action dock..
set condition WHEN to 'Charging Dock' (actually this event is already preset on my set)..
then choose DO THIS and set start shortcut..where in the list of shortcut..there will be a 'clock' shortcut~
What problems? I face no problems at all. So far most problems are like jelly bean features. E.g Google settings for location services. How to use stamina mode? Location base WiFi, etc etc There's lots of features which can be resolved by doing a simple search on Google. Don't tell me screen washout, 95% of the people don't sEe their phone from an angle. The problem I agreed is camera launch could be better. Other than that, it's a great phone imo.
From DO THIS , i select + Add start action and i select alarm & clock app and i cannot see the"clock" shortcut.
So when i docked it show me that app when i set my time and alarm, but i only want it to show only the screen with clock and date. Not the alarm setting.
application is not short cut......at the start action..choose to start shortcut instead of application~
See my print screen.
den i must be the damn suay one
bought on 27th feb n fone died on 1st march
installed only watsapp n yahoo mail,no games at all.fone hanged on me while msging den cant power on.its only 2 days of usage.
nvr tio water,nvr drop,nvr get a 1 to 1 xchnge from sony service centre...
i bought this fone cos of the branding n features but it jus died on me like that.
no problem?maybe i just suay lor....
btw,i got my set back liao n its a brand new set,hopefully everything is gonna b ok for this set...
i dun have the start shortcut i can only find start application![]()
Yes, you are suay... Indeed
i think my battery life like improve after one week how is this possible
Spigen Glast Slim. Is out for xperia z.
Any one organising a mass order?

Yes, you are suay... Indeed
den i must be the damn suay one
bought on 27th feb n fone died on 1st march
installed only watsapp n yahoo mail,no games at all.fone hanged on me while msging den cant power on.its only 2 days of usage.
nvr tio water,nvr drop,nvr get a 1 to 1 xchnge from sony service centre...
i bought this fone cos of the branding n features but it jus died on me like that.
no problem?maybe i just suay lor....
btw,i got my set back liao n its a brand new set,hopefully everything is gonna b ok for this set...
yup
hope my new XZ can last me til another sony flagship comes out..
we shared same thoughtS4 may be tempting but a pic that sammy teased with the twitter looks more like curves again and plastic which means more or less looks like another s3 design.... wouldnt want to go for just the specs ...