Official ZenFone 6 Thread

ferocity

I, unlike some other people who no action talk only, present to you HOW TO GET A ZENFONE 6 LOCAL SET FOR $314.

Conditions: White color only, collection starts in 2 wks although shop says they currently have limited stocks for walk-in sales(which means this discount price doesnt apply to walk-in)

First, you need a qoo10 account. Log in to your qoo10 account and click this National Day 2014
Click get coupons. Various discount coupons will now be credited to your account.
Next, purchase the phone from Qoo10 - Asus Zenfone 6! 16GB Internal/ 2GB RAM / 6inch big screen / Dual Sim /... : MP3 / Mobile / e...
Click use my coupon n apply the coupon with the highest discount value, which is $15. Proceed with the rest of the steps and make payment. You are able to stack checkout coupons and use Q-points to further offset the price, but that is only if you have them.

ferocity

299 vs 329? isnt the price difference $30? and no more free flip view cover? so its $30++?

Asus will probably sell zf6 at cheaper price in the future, but by then zf6,7,8 will be out? so why bother to wait?

If you feel the price is right, then just hoot lor... wonder if i should go try redmi note on tues? But i'm now more interested in their powerbanks :D

to some people 30 bucks big like cartwheel leh. Bo bian, spoilt by xiaomi so everything now have to ai pi ai chee ai dua liap nee.

Kianzxc

Just to let you know that you can't use the $10 voucher for Asus zenfone 6. Pls check with them b4 you make another order from Asus. You might feel being cheated...

Oh I see. Thx!! I see how the refund work first. They should be calling me on monday

Kianzxc

to some people 30 bucks big like cartwheel leh. Bo bian, spoilt by xiaomi so everything now have to ai pi ai chee ai dua liap nee.

Not $30 very big. But if got promotion price of cos buy promotion price mah. The $30 can get a casing plus glass protector liao. I agree I am spoil by Redmi note price haha.

ferocity

Not $30 very big. But if got promotion price of cos buy promotion price mah. The $30 can get a casing plus glass protector liao. I agree I am spoil by Redmi note price haha.

The thing is, comparing redmi note and zenfone 6 solely on price then there is really no contest. $100+ dollar difference is big. But looking at zenfone 6 only, is it really that much of a deal breaker becuz of the 30 dollar increase in price? What other options is worth considering at this price point? Maybe buy 2 redmi 1s and use glue to stick them together?

BERSERK1980

Zenfone 6 is worth the $100 more than xiaomi note. Having used both, I can give testimony to that. Other than the better mtk chip, everything else pales in comparasion.

kweeli

Hi... Anyone know how much this set is selling in Taiwan? I click on asus Taiwan when click buy it always direct me back to asus sg. Wondering its worth to ask my relative get from Taiwan n ship over to sg. Can the Taiwan phone work with M1, Singtel n starhud?

worldbreaker

Hi guys been using for a week.. its a bit laggy in my game but so far so good. i bought it in retail asus store at sim lim for $329 as they have remaining red color. I wonder by buying online do you guys get 1 year asus care for water damage and screen crack damage? I got it there due to this asus care.

:s12::s12:

Jimmy38

I am sorry my PM box was full. As per requested:

Asus Zenfone 6 Ultra Slim Smoothie Glass Screen Protector

10570422_678709922184632_4809185682318419665_n.jpg

aztech44

I am sorry my PM box was full. As per requested:

Asus Zenfone 6 Ultra Slim Smoothie Glass Screen Protector

10570422_678709922184632_4809185682318419665_n.jpg

Where u buy bro? Wanna hoot 1 .. currently using matt:s34:
Hi... Anyone know how much this set is selling in Taiwan? I click on asus Taiwan when click buy it always direct me back to asus sg. Wondering its worth to ask my relative get from Taiwan n ship over to sg. Can the Taiwan phone work with M1, Singtel n starhud?

if u interested u can get export set here at local.. i bought mine export set(taiwan set)

hlw8888

zf6 is it too big to put inside the biz pants side pocket ah?

Kianzxc

The thing is, comparing redmi note and zenfone 6 solely on price then there is really no contest. $100+ dollar difference is big. But looking at zenfone 6 only, is it really that much of a deal breaker becuz of the 30 dollar increase in price? What other options is worth considering at this price point? Maybe buy 2 redmi 1s and use glue to stick them together?

Yes I totally agree with u. I know I'm wrong to compare this 2 with different price. At $329 zf6 still worth it imo.

t258jgn

Those people who manage Asus SG are gon kia....

Sell a few thousand of Zenfones very happy liao.

People Xiaomi evey week release 5k~10k of phones trying to flood the market.

Asus SG really run by a group of idiots. :D

kweeli

Where u buy bro? Wanna hoot 1 .. currently using matt:s34:

if u interested u can get export set here at local.. i bought mine export set(taiwan set)

How must is Taiwan set selling in sg? 8gb or 16gb ver?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.