[offishure] NSF countdown to book out thread

Sadisticnoob

nahh is sit in guard room lepak cause my one very slack, ahaha

:O plab got so shiok one meh? my friends posted there pass office, 10 days confinement heheh :s22::s22:

can fk spec one :(. sho fierce.
the specs do from 8-5 issuing pass sometimes have to stand guard at the checking area.
paya lebar air base :crazy:
your fren is who ****. got VERY few mp spec in plab.

ahsiao80

sian :sad:

tomorrow until 22 jan :sad:
worst 20 days of my life coming soon :sad:

good luck man! all i can say is the weather there is every code black, but morning view quite song :D annnnndddddd, there the jungle no mosquito, only got fire ants but i hardly get disturb by them when i am out in the field~

FappingKing

good luck man! all i can say is the weather there is every code black, but morning view quite song :D annnnndddddd, there the jungle no mosquito, only got fire ants but i hardly get disturb by them when i am out in the field~

fire ants :sad:

sounds so scary :(

Sadisticnoob

i heard this story dunno whether true arnot.

they always say dont curse in the jungle.

got this case guy curse and swear in the forest. in the end cannot find his way out of the forest. he very near base as base ppl can hear the voice. in the end what i heard is that the guy fainted/collapsed then they send helicopter to pick those ppl up

FappingKing

the specs do from 8-5 issuing pass sometimes have to stand guard at the checking area.

your fren is who ****. got VERY few mp spec in plab.

i also got a fren there as ST :crazy:

tia gong st there is no need convert to rifleman before ord :s11:

FappingKing

i heard this story dunno whether true arnot.

they always say dont curse in the jungle.

got this case guy curse and swear in the forest. in the end cannot find his way out of the forest. he very near base as base ppl can hear the voice. in the end what i heard is that the guy fainted/collapsed then they send helicopter to pick those ppl up

hannor they say must respect the jungle there :sad:

Sadisticnoob

i also got a fren there as ST :crazy:

tia gong st there is no need convert to rifleman before ord :s11:
if they posted to the RP unit then no need convert, they forever with the air force liao.

last i heard got no army ppl stand guard liao or sth likedat.

I was third batch st just came from reservist. also never go thru rifleman course

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.