sian
tomorrow until 22 jan
worst 20 days of my life coming soon![]()
?the specs do from 8-5 issuing pass sometimes have to stand guard at the checking area.nahh is sit in guard room lepak cause my one very slack, ahaha
:O plab got so shiok one meh? my friends posted there pass office, 10 days confinement heheh
can fk spec one. sho fierce.
your fren is who ****. got VERY few mp spec in plab.paya lebar air base![]()
for jcc or perm attatchement ?what stupid thing can i do in brunei?
what stupid thing can i do in brunei?
sian
tomorrow until 22 jan
worst 20 days of my life coming soon![]()

good luck man! all i can say is the weather there is every code black, but morning view quite songannnnndddddd, there the jungle no mosquito, only got fire ants but i hardly get disturb by them when i am out in the field~

the specs do from 8-5 issuing pass sometimes have to stand guard at the checking area.
your fren is who ****. got VERY few mp spec in plab.

i heard this story dunno whether true arnot.
they always say dont curse in the jungle.
got this case guy curse and swear in the forest. in the end cannot find his way out of the forest. he very near base as base ppl can hear the voice. in the end what i heard is that the guy fainted/collapsed then they send helicopter to pick those ppl up

if they posted to the RP unit then no need convert, they forever with the air force liao.i also got a fren there as ST
tia gong st there is no need convert to rifleman before ord![]()