they can force you to take your own leave or something one roh![]()
jin haolian got 5 days off![]()
clerk dunno how xiong is outfield... go outfield ask you go rest by taking leave simi lai eh>?
5 days off still complain bored![]()
jin haolian got free allowance
you think the upper management care one meh, regular brain don't work as normal people one
like got one WO at my side, expect you to be in camp for first parade then go for your MA at 9 regardless where you stay or where the MA place is![]()
to do what![]()

you think the upper management care one meh, regular brain don't work as normal people one
like got one WO at my side, expect you to be in camp for first parade then go for your MA at 9 regardless where you stay or where the MA place is![]()

Tmr I still need go back camp for 5 minutes![]()
someitmes suay suay is like that de... u not directly under ur WO right?
i trade u pass me back my pink IC... i give you my allowance.

Take some med
Maybe I should drag my duffel bag back also![]()

tomorrow alot of paper work..take what med need go camp take![]()
this one i believe can fight one, see you want to fight anot only.
k i watch my running man...tomorrow alot of paper work..
now i shift job scope liao ... alot of paperwork to do ..