[offishure] NSF countdown to book out thread

ChaoAhGua

he want to get another WO with more roof in to the picture, then they all don't have common sense one :(

he got 10 roof also lose to your parents

see you want to fight anot nia :s8:

I dare place my head as a bet that confirm win. :vijayadmin:

garpew

he got 10 roof also lose to your parents

see you want to fight anot nia :s8:

I dare place my head as a bet that confirm win. :vijayadmin:

mai rah, just not long ago got something else, explain properly or what also no use, they just don't have common sense

ChaoAhGua

mai rah, just not long ago got something else, explain properly or what also no use, they just don't have common sense

Some of them is like that one, can eat will just eat.

If you show them you are not someone to mess with provided it's reasonable request.

That time got one 2WO come guailan me and my friend. Next morning i straightaway go tell my RSM..

My RSM tell me if he come disturb u all again tell him :s13:

garpew

Some of them is like that one, can eat will just eat.

If you show them you are not someone to mess with provided it's reasonable request.

That time got one 2WO come guailan me and my friend. Next morning i straightaway go tell my RSM..

My RSM tell me if he come disturb u all again tell him :s13:

you satki, different :(

not everybody can guai lan LTC :(

ChaoAhGua

you satki, different :(

not everybody can guai lan LTC :(

I already say reasonable request.

If you say i got MA, my warrant expect me to leave at 9am no matter where my MA is at.

If i know it's impossible to reach my appointment on time, i confirm shoot him one. eg: my camp in jurong, you ask me reach pasir ris at 10am..

~大.芒.果~

clerk dunno how xiong is outfield... go outfield ask you go rest by taking leave simi lai eh>?

my CO damn niao with off :sad:

u go overseas with my unit, they say give u 6 day off cus they burn 3 of ur weekends. no bonus hor.

then before u leave, they give (read: force) u off, so u can prep mah. the off is deducted from that 6 days.

then after u come back, one day off also. the off is also deducted FROM that 6 days.

then when u overseas got 2 days R&R rite? they deduct from the 6 days off.

u count how many days off left lor :s8: hence why when they ask me wanna go overseas anot, i say no.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.