[offishure] NSF countdown to book out thread

ChaoAhGua

hoot outside and hoot inside is same one :(

hoot outside tio liak is civilian case, they sure throw to MP command :(

Dont kena caught loh. At least still got better chances than hooting him inside.

If not got alot of ways to deal with him other than whacking him also.

garpew

couldn't wait. then again, being in DB is a better choice as compared to going to jail. Whats in the army, stays in the army, no? :s13:

you hoot outside tio liak by civilian police, they know you is nsf will just throw the case to mp command and they will deal with you

garpew

Dont kena caught loh. At least still got better chances than hooting him inside.

If not got alot of ways to deal with him other than whacking him also.

if he will hoot in camp means really dulan and cannot tahan riao, go outside also hoot in person without hiding one :(

ChaoAhGua

couldn't wait. then again, being in DB is a better choice as compared to going to jail. Whats in the army, stays in the army, no? :s13:

Not sure if fighting records will stay on you for life anot. I know fighting and theft is considered serious.

Your officer never fight back?

ChaoAhGua

if he will hoot in camp means really dulan and cannot tahan riao, go outside also hoot in person without hiding one :(

Ok. Like moi friend hoot with one clerk at cookhouse infront of all the big ranking officers. Broke a glass table too. But don't think he go in DB.

garpew

Not sure if fighting records will stay on you for life anot. I know fighting and theft is considered serious.

Your officer never fight back?

I think if no DB more than 10 days is no record, can't remember how many days then is count as a record :(

garpew

Ok. Like moi friend hoot with one clerk at cookhouse infront of all the big ranking officers. Broke a glass table too. But don't think he go in DB.

see how they investigation turns out, whether the other guy is white knight and see superior want to help you or not :(

TKR1992

By right if don't go in by 2359, the gate guards won't let you in le. means wait to die already.

but if the person on duty is your buddy then ...

garpew

By right if don't go in by 2359, the gate guards won't let you in le. means wait to die already.

my camp if later 2359 still can book in but they will note your name down then maybe RSM will send email or what about it :(

ChaoAhGua

Be close with those guards loh.. I last time book in no need stop for check one. Just chiong only

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.