Labrys
CPT equivalent![]()
Far from it. Nobody cares about military experts in the military, we live in our own world. To the rest we are just technicians. Pay us and we will live peacefully.
CPT equivalent![]()
Far from it. Nobody cares about military experts in the military, we live in our own world. To the rest we are just technicians. Pay us and we will live peacefully.
Atp, outfield and GD this week. Fck my dog life
I am guessing mee pok ish me3 but can't be he so old
Signing on with a degree or a related university will allow you to skip a few ranks . We call me4s the mee poks.
I'm guessing his unit isn't in a squadron or battalion?CAG too satki, only deal with 2 crabs and above![]()
ATP so early meh, next work year coming soon riao reh![]()

Signing on with a degree or a related university placing will allow you to skip a few ranks . We call me4s the mee poks.

CAG too satki, only deal with 2 crabs and above![]()

You ME1 now?
If you are ME4, officer also will give you face what![]()
he waiting for meepok means ME3, ME3 and below is spec/WO level![]()

knn, he say riao is degree sign on can jump rank![]()

Ya, if he waiting for degree he should be ME1 what.
if ME3 waiting to go to ME4 chao chao 40+ liao leh![]()
no la ... WO Scheme reach around 30+ .. convert ME3 liao.

Ya, if he waiting for degree he should be ME1 what.
if ME3 waiting to go to ME4 chao chao 40+ liao leh![]()

he say he waiting for his meepok![]()
If waiting ME4
Either he's ME3 now and 40+, considered quite zai.
If not is ME1 and go study degree + go OCS come back as ME4