~大.芒.果~;75665526 said:sargent kio sai, stuck in the middle one![]()

as long as got good relationship with PC doesn't matter... all friend friend...~大.芒.果~;75665526 said:sargent kio sai, stuck in the middle one![]()
as long as got good relationship with PC doesn't matter... all friend friend...
unless officer ****** up then different story...

Revocate no need up there approve one meh? Meaning posting of pre-enlistee also they do one?![]()

but good in a way too.
If let me choose to be officer or spec in moi guardroom, i rather be spec
everyday relax in guardroom write some books, print clearance, prepare daily schedule, draw rounds for men. anything i not sure, just throw to officer to settle
if got free time, just play psp/card games with fellow men. and most of their duties, they can take 1-2hr to eat lunch slowly, jiak finish liao go bunk sleep provided if the men on that day do everything swee swee for him
...me see all the specs in active units like saikang warrior 
as long as got good relationship with PC doesn't matter... all friend friend...
unless officer ****** up then different story...

no i want slack slack talk cock have fun and pass out as 3sg![]()

You better pray your men help you too
last time i on duty, is 4 men + 1 spec..
normally the spec listens to us, if not![]()
~大.芒.果~;75665786 said:guardroom diff ba...me see all the specs in active units like saikang warrior
that's in BMT
u go unit then say
u got ****** up officer and ****** up men, u gg riaos![]()
jin wasted, or if you can downpes and OOC, can pull you to moi office![]()
really? your office do simi one?

admin work roh, if you come in now is most likely doing cadet stuff![]()

i want go a unit with aircon office whole day lepak inside with no outfield/route march![]()

aiya but i pes b1l1 sure no chance for such good lifemy life now roh
provided you can OOC and down pes to non combat PES, then can pull you in![]()

aiya but i pes b1l1 sure no chance for such good life
and i don't want down pes. so mafan.
just serve and ord with pride
now i more worried if i can get into law or not![]()

charge you for insubordination!

not just in BMT what... even in unit if got good working relationship with PC then life will be good also what right?

he haven't see how saf worksxdd have alot of hopes for army![]()