[offishure] NSF countdown to book out thread

garpew

~大.芒.果~;75666682 said:
i whole day sit one corner do nothing. my 3sg running around like some siao person :s13: coy line 3sgs whole day kena from my encik :s13:

different place different job scope is different people kena target one :(

but 3SG the most :s13:

garpew

~大.芒.果~;75666734 said:
ok rah, post back to tekong then good life. otherwise i think ish equally crappy all over :s13:

posted to where also same one, kena target everywhere :s13:

shamuslee

aiya but i pes b1l1 sure no chance for such good life :s13:

and i don't want down pes. so mafan.

just serve and ord with pride :(

now i more worried if i can get into law or not :s13:

With Pride you lead, like a Specialist. :)

shamuslee

disappointed that garpew wants others to down PES. :(

are you trying to ask him to malinger? :(

garpew

disappointed that garpew wants others to down PES. :(

are you trying to ask him to malinger? :(

no ask him malinger, is ask whether he have any condition that can downpes, can try using the condition and see MO, then maybe can pull him to moi office :s13:

~大.芒.果~

no ask him malinger, is ask whether he have any condition that can downpes, can try using the condition and see MO, then maybe can pull him to moi office :s13:
people dun wan to work wibes u rah. chiu pull moi better.

shamuslee

are you ghey~ why you so want him in your office?

anw, my friend OOC there, you want him? :s13:

but i doubt he wants to stay at PLC. :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.