so moddy.....why next year before ord must go starlight![]()

Starlight good what
Really goddamn fun ...
Navex without weapons, with sleeping bag, no need sleep in jungle huan, can find training shed or nice places to sleep in, got ninja vans and shops along the way.
Then for BME i went to do opfor jeep so i just drive around the towns without convoy clocking 300+km there![]()
got so fun meh......mine got 3d2n navex...company fieldcamp....and fight 1sir![]()

diams rahs!~All so shioks
If this carry on i think high chance i will miss almost all physical activities
I can choose to don't do anything continue to train then get injured more jialat, or carry out preventive measures by not doing anything then maybe can go outfield ~

when recover? at least aim to complete atec, otherwise people will look down at you etc
anyway, last time my scouts platoon also a lot of pikachus, every time never go outfield, come back see them so clean, ask them help to do stores![]()
I think will never recover huan , 3 years liao this back injury.
Just that is the pain little or severe![]()

tmr go see mo for my knee. i think is chondromalacia patella.![]()

then how~my left knee the tendon below kneecap got tear![]()
my left knee the tendon below kneecap got tear![]()
ya lo~the area below my right knee cap pain since jan riao
last month there was a week with consecutive activities that stresses my knees then i pain till cannot walk
but all never report
now whole body injuries
knees,back everywhere![]()
do gaurd duty stand for 6 hours straight always got back pain. hopefully nth permanent