shamuslee
then now? got go report? whr u lose itI wish now I can be bang by car
then now? got go report? whr u lose it![]()
be prepared to sign at least 3 and pay fine to make new camp pass![]()
dropped it ah?I told my mdm sir and br ic now awaiting extras and finemoi is kachang spider and lose around depot road 3
tell me 3 worst duty le i need to know![]()
dont know your side duty is do what
but your camp no operate on weekend iirc, so should not be that jialat![]()
dropped it ah?![]()
It doesn't but sentry and guard duty as normal
is do for how long one duty?![]()
you go find out your side extra is do duty for how long first![]()
I need to find out if the cco co lenient or not
Fine or extra or both my first time in my dept
I saw the extra going to be 0730 - 1930

I sibei lucky someone send to my sir then tio meh but I can't find the guy who saved me from fine and punishmentnot that jialat, is like working hours
my side extra is 8am to 8am on weekend![]()