[offishure] NSF countdown to book out thread

Reindeer

just finished my combat casualty aid course.

iv drip people is jin fun :love:

Reindeer

Reindeer zehzeh me is going CCAC on 11 dec :(

Poke and get poked pain ma :( ?

hope your buddy is calm lor~

medic korkor say reindeer poke like a medic :love:~

not really pain ba, was playing angry birds while i was getting poked :(

make sure your tubing no air bubbles, damn important, if not later your buddy got air embolism will tio heart attack or stroke one.

poke in at 30 degree angle till blood rushes into the needle then go down to about 10 degrees and poke about 1mm further in.

do 1x good one and you wont have to worry already.

poking is scarier than getting poked imo

Reindeer

reindeer zehzeh is pokepoke sexpert :s34:

can i pokepoke garpew? :s34:

~大.芒.果~;71341641 said:
last time my camp MO like to iv drip everybody :s13:
smlj also drip

stagmont camp ijjit? :s13:

the MO pms one day while i was over there and called everyone who reported sick to go back to the medical centre to get dripped :s13: my innocent friend got flu also drip :s22:

you mean every camp or just PLC :(

nee soon and mandai hill also sibei anal especially the new batch of ST, selarang and lim chu kang camp 1 still okay :(

waterdestiny

Everyday book out abit ley chey, waste time and money, so I requested to stay in but they say not enough bed. Knn...everyday bookout at 5pm and travel duration 1hr.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.