knightshaz
Moi was in plc this morning 

about 13 hours from steeping into PLC![]()

97 more hours from stepping into PLC![]()

12 hours from stepping in, 24 hours and abit more from stepping out, 60 hours from stepping in again![]()

But the next time I go back ish field camp riao leh
Somemore is do fire movement in fbo 20kg field pack![]()

moi dont dare take
plus dont know how to take![]()
moi long weekend plan failed on multiple counts
tomorrow got duty, monday no off![]()
~大.芒.果~;71372244 said:chao keng expert say he dunno how to take MC...
HAHA![]()
ST these days sibei anal. getting annoyed by them.

Be thankful you not carrying Alice pack![]()

jin muddy, kena say anal
i rmb that time i and my friend quarrelled with one major![]()
at least you is disturb the high rank more, never anyhow disturb NSF can riao![]()

jin muddy![]()
they dont offend me, i dont disturb them..![]()
i am carrying alice bag
recce leh
U![]()
gxgx 1 month more to ORD![]()

jin satki
mine still long long way away, but our ORD plaque jin ugly![]()

moi never do anything but they catch me for no belt in CV
somemore the SSG/MSG over there ask the MP spec catch how many riao![]()